Very good 7.3
Based on 2454 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2454 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

EVELYN from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
recommended
the room is very comfortable and clean. they provide transport to the mrt station
It was a very enjoyable stay. Would go back again
Reviewed November 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Comfortable room with mini fridge.
The stall on duty,a Malay singaporean gentleman was very friendly and courteous.
Valued for money as the room is cosy,but the bed is really stiff though,free shuttle bus to outram mrt whereby food centres are a close distance,this is a wonderful extra touch.
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
A good staycation for couples!
Service, food & theme
awesome! A chic boutique hotel that's affordable & clean
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
good
Location
Nice boutique hotel
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

elly from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Hotel for those who luke to stay in quite area and
Quite, clean, near park
The hotel was ok. However for a big guy like me, it is kind of too small. The space is tiny. Also the color selection. I am not fussy about color, but for a man who sensitive about color selection, it could be a little intimidated to have majority pinky scenery on your wall. It is nit walking distance to shops and eateries, so it is a little inconvenient. Unless you are prepared to always with taxi. The park is nice. For those who like to jog, this could be a positive thing about the location. For a short stay, i rated this hotel as an average hotel.
Reviewed November 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pek from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Comfortable Stay
Comfortable ambient, Easy Access to most of the Tourist Spot, Reasonable Room Price
Reviewed November 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jackie from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good Budget Hotel!
Price, Cleanliness, Close to public transit
My fiance and I stayed at Hotel Re Pearl's Hill in July 2014. We chose it mainly because of the price- and to try a hotel that's completely funky green/pink themed! The location was alright- kind of far from the main attractions- but was walking distance to the subway which was great. The shuttle bus to the station helped as well. We arrived earlier than the check-in time but the front desk allowed us to store our luggage with them so that was much appreciated. Now, for the rooms. We stayed inside one of the bright pink rooms, and that was definitely different. Kind of felt like we were in a teenage girl's dream room, haha. Probably won't choose it again unless we were on the same tight budget. However, it was very clean, and there was enough space. Easy check in and out. One of the only cons we had were being able to clearly hear the loud people in the hallway.
Reviewed November 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Choon from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
centrally located
Near city. efficient staffs. convenience
my visitors have good comment. centrally located. near city
Reviewed November 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Terence from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
good option for staycation
quite
overall okay
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NELSON from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Staycation
customer service, comfortable bed, free room upgrade
Bad experience as i entered a room that was not made up and had to change to a different room.
Reviewed November 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: