Very good 7.3
Based on 2459 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 2459 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Jain from India
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
very good
value for money
enjoyed a lot
Reviewed September 01, 2014

moganesh from Malaysia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Nice boutique hotel
The settings of the room and the theme. It's was cool.
This is 3rd or 4th time I'm staying in. The hotel is nice. Different room has different theme. I kinda love it. But 1 thing I don't like is, everytime I book a standard or deluxe room, always ended up 2 single bed instead of double even I wrote in special request. Last time I upgraded premier room cost me extra cash. This time around I insist to have king or queue. They ar poor in managing special request, the receptionist even can tell me, isit ok if it's 2 single bed ? We are couples and what I gona do with 2 single bed ? Need improvement on this.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Kalu from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good value.
Location. Friendly staff. Room big enough for our baby cot.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Maeva from Singapore
Deluxe Room
Stayed 14 nights in August 2014
Convenient location
Convenient, clean, big room
We stayed there because the hotel is located near a condo where our relatives live. Nice hotel, clean and reasonably-sized room, welcoming staff, with shuttle service to nearest train stations. quite far from main shopping area, but very well connected by train or bus. worth a try!
Reviewed August 31, 2014

YE from Myanmar
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Splendid hotel
Reasongable price, friendly & attractive
Splendid.. Good for the couples. A quiet place for the couples. A reasonable price.
Reviewed August 31, 2014

King from Australia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
It's ok
It's a resonable hotel for its price but a bit of a walk from the station.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Vikneswari from Singapore
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Cozy Comfort
We enjoyed our stay and definitely return if the price is before $150. The comfort was priceless. the room system were well maintained and security is good. The bar was not a nice place to go since the bartender was't very helpful and drinks are too pricy. Please keep it up to this standard.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Chen from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
nice decoraton but bad wifi
food not bad, shuttle bus service good, cute pinky building
kind like motel, suit to romantic couple who dont mind to walk for 10 mins, then they will enjoy the stay, but not good enough for biz traveller
Reviewed August 24, 2014

trisnowati from Indonesia
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Nice Hotel with personal touch
New hotel, helpful staff , free wifi
Stay only 1 night, with my mom. We arrive late, my mom sick and cannot walk so they staff hurry give us the wheelchair to borrow. Very friendly, they give us late check out for free. Help me and mom a lot. Location near to General Hospital. Free shuttle bus to Outram Park MRT every 30 mins. I havent use it, only call taxi. Nice breakfast and good environment. Would like to stay there again. Nice staff with personal touch. We only book for standard room. Recommended....
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Keval from Singapore
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
nice while it lasted
location ambience and layout
Reviewed August 21, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: