Very good 7.3
Based on 2454 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2454 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Lawrence from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Central location good for biz travellors
Location food clean room
Very centrally located. I would highly recommend business travellor to stay.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

LIZ from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Clean and Quiet. Good for staycation
Clean, Quiet, Spacious rooms
This is my 2nd time at Hotel Re! We came back here as it was a great place to getaway from the bustling city. The rooms here are spacious. Will come back again.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Jessie from Singapore
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in December 2013
Clean and comfortable
shuttle bus service available to outram mrt. non smoking rooms only. signature laksa taste good, do try.
Stay was alright but our bathtube was faulty, a little wasted. Polite and friendly staff. Love the hot pink chairs at lobby area
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Keith from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice but small room
Mini bar snacks are free, clean room
Have been staying in hotel Re many times for the past months & I would say that the location though it's not really that good but then as I do drive so I think that it's still ok for me but then it's not easy to locate this place as it's uphill, room is small but then plus point about it that the room is clean and comfortable.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Hau from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Comfortable nice room
bed and the room size
The stay was pleasant, staffs are friendly and yet the room is well equipped and the room size is relatively big enough!
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Shu from China
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
small but comfortable
small but cozy, clean, good design
Service is good for check-in and check-out, staff are friendly and provided a lot of useful information. Located in a quite place with park view. It's about 15 minutes walking to China Town, and 20 minutes walking to Clark Quay.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

AMALINA from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Well designed
Bed, toilet , room service
Relaxing staycation away from city. Free shuttle to neares mrt.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Hairul from Singapore
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in December 2013
A pleasant return staycation
Fast check in & check out, friendly & attentive staff and clean comfortable rooms
My 4th stay here. No complaints. Inform front desk the mini fridge in my room was faulty. Room service staff came to replace it within 5 minutes. Other then that it was a pleasant comfortable stay. Maybe should try the water bed next.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

YULING from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
good nice
nice good comfortable
not bad, comfortable, nice, good, cool,
Reviewed January 09, 2014

YULING from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
not bad for my bf n me, a staycation
not bad for my bf n me, a staycation
not bad for my bf n me, a staycatinot bad for my bf n me, a staycationonnot bad for my bf n me, a staycationnot bad for my bf n me, a staycationnot bad for my bf n me, a staycation
Reviewed January 09, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: