Very good 7.3
Based on 2454 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2454 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

PUDJA from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Convenient as it is near to NSEC
Lication
Good
Reviewed October 07, 2015

muhammad from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
romance night
nice n comfy
it was a great experience. love the room.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

QUE from China
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Just a business hotel
good location, close to mountains and not far away from downtown
The hotel offers a kingsize bed but actually it's made by 2 separated beds, very uncomfortable
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Diana from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Comfort, Nice Staff
Comfort room, nice breakfast, value for money
this is the first time i stay here and really enjoy staying here. The room is very comfortable, clean, and has large space in the room. The location quite far from the city but there is shuttle service to drop off to the nearest mrt. The staffs are friendly.
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Estee from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good service
Good Service
Though it is not near to any MRT station or bus stop, there is a free shuttle bus which ferries you to the nearest one. Front desk staffs were very helpful and pleasant.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Mohamad from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nothing much...
Zilch
Room was way too small 'which 4 star rated hotel will have a room that have its bed cornered to the wall' and for the price you pay there are better options available nearby Chinatown or near the CBD area... Definitely not worth staying here
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Li from Singapore
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in September 2015
Overall is good
Location, Room, Price
Overall staying experiences was very good for my first stay a year back. However, this time, kind of disappointed with the situation handling by the staff. There was a bad water leakage from the Aircon and the whole carpet became very wet when I just check-into the room for less than 5mins. I called to the reception and was told that they have noted and make arrangement. Here is the brief situation which I think can be handled better. 1. I have waited for about 30mins (After first 15mins, I called again to check if I am supposed to wait in the room or at the lobby and was told that they are sending technician over and already on the way up, but still I waited again) 2. Instead of taking the initiative of changing another room for me, they actually expected me (the guest) to take this room again while waiting for the technician to do the servicing. I have to voice out for a change of room incase the leakage came back again. Only then, the reception said oh... you want to change to another room.. ok. However you have to bring the current key down to reception to exchange for the other room's. For the above, I think the first instinct should be initiate to change to another available room instead of holding up their time and for nothing. 3. When they assigned me to another room and realised that the room was not properly checked to ensure everything in order. The TV remote control wasn't working and minibar was not replaced. Hence, I have to call in again to bring up. (Thou' these were not a major issue, however, I felt that it could be done better.) My 2-cents worth of POV. Regards
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Jeremy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Small room
Room was too small for two and lighting not suitable for business travellers. Located up the hill and not strategic at all.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Sarah from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great stay
Staff were very helpful very clean
I arrived on the Friday evening and had everything I had asked for in the room. On the Saturday the air conditioning wasn't working and without hesitation they provided me with another room and moved my belongings. Staff were very helpful and would certainly stay here again.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Wei from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Overrated, no WIF
Clean, quiet, comfortable
Only 1 night stay. Requested for a queen size bed but given a twin bed (2 single beds) instead. Connected to the hotel WIFI but cannot use it. Terrible.
Reviewed September 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: