Very good 7.3
Based on 2454 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2454 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Joanne from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Clean room with quiet surroundings
Clean quiet comfortable
Clean quiet comfortable room but location not easily accessible
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Joseph from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
nice clean comfortable room
nice clean comfortable room
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Nicholas from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice, quiet hotel but bad housekeeping.
Free WiFi, quiet surroundings, free minibar
Extended my stay another night due to work reasons. My comments are pretty much the same as my previous review.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Nicholas from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice boutique hotel let down by poor housekeeoing
Free minibar, quiet location, free WiFi
Nice affordable hotel in a quiet place, but the housekeeping could do with a lot of improvement. There was a wine bucket with a bottle on the floor near the lift throughout my stay and it was never cleared. and housekeeping did a bad job cleaning the room - there was still dirt everywhere and the bed runner which was on the floor was just left there.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

DERRICK from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good and central location with clean and tidy room
Good and central location with clean and tidy room
Good and central location with clean and tidy room. Overall, the room gives one a nice and pleasant feeling of being at home and a good rest is within reach. The surrounding is quiet and location is not too bad with taxis available anytime.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Amit from India
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
good location
walking distance to outram station, comfortable bed, clean bathroom
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Christy from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
My regular hotel
Comfy beds,good food & helpful staff
I stayed in room 1112 this time,an executive room.The room is fine,but there is some smell in the toilet.I guess the toilet wall tiles are dirty and its black black.But overall stay was okay as im a regular customer of Re Hotel :) If the toilet were clean and no smell,i will give it 100%!
Reviewed November 20, 2013

TAN from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
NICE QUITE HOTEL
FREE PARKING . FREE MINI BAR , FREE WIFI
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Iwan from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Relaxing and Quiet Stay in the Middle of the City
Relaxing, Clean, Comfortable
The hotel was very unique surrounded with 70s style arts. Overall I enjoyed my stay because it was relaxing and quiet, just what I was looking for. The subway is kind of far, but they have shuttle busses to accommodate the guests, and if you are looking for entertainment, Clarke Quay is just around the corner.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

ROBIAH from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
UNIQUE DESIGN
Nice design room, comfortable and convenience
I love my stay here. Nice unique design room. Its so different from other hotel. Clubbing hotel.
Reviewed November 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: