Very good 7.3
Based on 2458 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 2458 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Mohamad from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nothing much...
Room was way too small 'which 4 star rated hotel will have a room that have its bed cornered to the wall' and for the price you pay there are better options available nearby Chinatown or near the CBD area... Definitely not worth staying here
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Li from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Overall is good
Location, Room, Price
Overall staying experiences was very good for my first stay a year back. However, this time, kind of disappointed with the situation handling by the staff. There was a bad water leakage from the Aircon and the whole carpet became very wet when I just check-into the room for less than 5mins. I called to the reception and was told that they have noted and make arrangement. Here is the brief situation which I think can be handled better. 1. I have waited for about 30mins (After first 15mins, I called again to check if I am supposed to wait in the room or at the lobby and was told that they are sending technician over and already on the way up, but still I waited again) 2. Instead of taking the initiative of changing another room for me, they actually expected me (the guest) to take this room again while waiting for the technician to do the servicing. I have to voice out for a change of room incase the leakage came back again. Only then, the reception said oh... you want to change to another room.. ok. However you have to bring the current key down to reception to exchange for the other room's. For the above, I think the first instinct should be initiate to change to another available room instead of holding up their time and for nothing. 3. When they assigned me to another room and realised that the room was not properly checked to ensure everything in order. The TV remote control wasn't working and minibar was not replaced. Hence, I have to call in again to bring up. (Thou' these were not a major issue, however, I felt that it could be done better.) My 2-cents worth of POV. Regards
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Jeremy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Small room
Room was too small for two and lighting not suitable for business travellers. Located up the hill and not strategic at all.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Sarah from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great stay
Staff were very helpful very clean
I arrived on the Friday evening and had everything I had asked for in the room. On the Saturday the air conditioning wasn't working and without hesitation they provided me with another room and moved my belongings. Staff were very helpful and would certainly stay here again.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Wei from Malaysia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Overrated, no WIF
Clean, quiet, comfortable
Only 1 night stay. Requested for a queen size bed but given a twin bed (2 single beds) instead. Connected to the hotel WIFI but cannot use it. Terrible.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Swee from Singapore
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
First of all... i find it over rated... it is more like a motel... room is very small... bed not as comfortable.... nevertheless the staff attitude r ok..
Reviewed September 20, 2015

TANG from Singapore
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Hilltop hotel
Peaceful, quiet and funky
It was quiet and peaceful. A good getaway situated on a hill far from it all.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Leanne from Singapore
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
food is good
stains found on curtains, rooms were alright, however quite noisy from the air on vent
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Kah from Singapore
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Not 3 star, not yet 4 either
Room Deco, Bed and Shower
Quite inconvenient to go and not easy to find. But it's situated at a quiet area that is quite a bonus.
Reviewed September 12, 2015

pankaj from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Not worth
Good staff but hotel location and rooms were very compact in size
Rooms were very small and locationwise not in the road
Reviewed September 10, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: