Very good 7.3
Based on 2454 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2454 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

arturo from Italy
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
The Hotel of the KING (Re in italian= KING)
Pearl's Hil forest, nice looking of the Building, Friendly Staff
Reviewed October 10, 2013

YI from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Theme hotel with quiet surrounding
surrounding is quiet, clean room, theme room
The check in was fast and thr surrounding of the hotel is very quiet. Good for relaxing and recharge. The staffs of the hotel were friendly and response to my request very quickly. The room is clean and in retro themed but small.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Dzul from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Bad location. Service was awful.
clean room. nice design. only two
Upon checking in. I was left with a room with no windows. It was like a dungeon.. we stayed for a night. Ive paid for a deluxe room and i got that kind of room. I was really dissapointed. The design of the room is nice and all. But overall i dont like the hotel.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Nini from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Unique boutique hotel, would visit again
Art-deco, friendly staff & centrally located
Check in was a breeze, hotel lobby is spacious. Had a mild surprise when walking into the room (Deluxe), that comes with unique layout which occupies the minimal space fully. Breakfast buffet selection is minimal, but creative and simple fusion food that is offered makes it a satisfying meal. Clarke Quey is just 5-mins away, hotel is also closely located to China Town. I would visit again but try out other rooms for the experience.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Kresna from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Stylish hotel, friendly staff and good service
Hotel decor, friendly staffs, quiet surrounding
As always, Hotel Re is one of my favourite due to the resonable price, quiet surrounding, comfortable room and bed and friendly staffs. A short walk away from China Town to have great food and shopping.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Chew from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Comfortable and nice place
Clean, value for money, friendly and helpful staffs
Had request for a double bed room but was assigned a 2 single beds room. Am fine with it but it would be better if the front desk had informed earlier rather than finding out about it till you entered your room.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Ronald from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2013
The hotel was OK for a one night stay only
Close to wher I wanted to get to the next day
Reviewed October 06, 2013

ahmet from Turkey
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
i stay very short time at this hotel i like design
design, warm room desing, nice food
i stay short in this hotel, i wasnt expecting this hotel can be very good hotel, i tought its average but i was worng, its a lovely hotel
Reviewed October 06, 2013

kelvin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Value for money
Value for money
Value for money , Value for money , Value for money , Value for money, Value for money
Reviewed October 04, 2013

HAN from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice and queit place to stay
Clean room, nice design, friendly staff
The hotel is located on Pearl's Hill, isolated from the busy street of Singapore. The place is queit whole day, and a nice getaway place. The hotel provide free shuttle to MRT station, and from there you are connect to all places in Singapore. THe staff are friendly and will try their best to fulfill your requirement. The check in and check out process is also very fast
Reviewed October 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: