Very good 7.3
Based on 2454 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2454 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Ari from Finland
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Quiet and friendly city hotel
Quiet area, quick internet and friendly personnel
Nice quiet city hotel about 15 minutes walk from Clark Quay with really friendly personnel. Nearest MRT station is about 10 minutes walk away - not too far. Fitness room is the smallest I have seen with only two equipment, but both functioning.
Reviewed September 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Max from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Easy to find hotel with a good car park (For free)
Location, Car Park, Easy to find
Not good, It seems the hotel goes on saving mode at night as the air con is on economy mode after midnight and only operates for about b5 min per hour. Room gets very hot
Reviewed September 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Basic and functional but comfortable
Decent location, funky decor, value for money
Very basic hotel facilities. Not much more than just a bed to lay your head down on. However surprisingly comfortable environment and deceptively convenient location.
Reviewed September 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Germaine from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Comfortable, Pleasant
Staff Friendliness, Shuttle Bus Provided and Quietness
It was a quiet and comfortable stay. The garden view was superb.
Reviewed September 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

M from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
It was a good stay
The rooms were unique, the hotel is located in a quiet environment
It was a very good stay. I will definitely be back here. However more tv channels should be provided so that it will keep guests entertained throughout the stay in the hotel.
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Johan from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
ok hotel. nice little complimentary cookies.
different design on each rooms, complementary cookies.
ok. good. can watch dvd movies. quiet place. small and yet small rooms.
Reviewed September 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Koh from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Quite and relaxing location but small room
Located in a park, fresh air and quite, close to MRT
The surrounding was great, woke up to a good morning with fresh air n birds chirping. Easy to get around due to proximity to MRT. However the room was really small which is the onli "-" point.
Reviewed September 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leila from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Ticked all the boxes
I loved how unique this hotel was, the whole design was retro which made it stand out from any hotel I've ever been to. The food in the restaurant was absolutely delicious and very reasonable.
We had a wonderful stay in Hotel Re! It's unlike any hotel in Singapore due to its funky decor. I loved the retro theme throughout and our room. I didn't want to leave! Modern design, big flat-screen TV, and lots of goodies such as cans of Pepsi, crisps and Oreos which were all complimentary. We ate in the restaurant and used the 50% voucher we were given when we checked in so the food was very reasonable and absolutely delicious. The bar is also really funky. Enjoyed a Singapore Sling in a lovely relaxed setting. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and will stay here again next time I'm in Singapore for sure!
Reviewed September 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Stay was alright.
Clean, nice design n simple.
Stay was acceptable. It is centrally located and free parking.
Reviewed September 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Budi from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Overall is a great hotel
Cleanliness, close to the city, quite place
Overall is great hotel. Staffs are friendly, location is good and close to the other area or sightseeing. Room is equipped with good view. The gym is good although it's little bit small. Breakfast has a nice variety of choices.
Reviewed September 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: