Very good 7.3
Based on 2454 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2454 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

CHIUN from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 9 nights in July 2013
Very pleasant and nice hotel
Clean, nice design and friendly staffs
Very good and I would recommend anyone who loves to have a nice and budget hotel to stay. Location is up a hill and very near nite spots like clark quay
Reviewed August 11, 2013

THING from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
quiet surrounding
Location, quiet place and clean room
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Ignat from Russia
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2013
Convenient location for sightseeing.
attentive staff, location, room.
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Koh from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Hillside hotel
Peaceful and quiet, good location near chinatown, mrt is just down the hill.
Superb I would say, 2nd time I stay at this hotel and standard has not dropped. Room is confortable, clean and quiet. Room view is excellent can see whole of chinatown as it is up in the hill. Check in and check out is a breeze and hassle free. Would strongly recommend to anyone wishing to find a decent place to stay at affordable price.
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Natalie from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Relaxing
Clean room, friendly staff and nice design of room
The hotel design was amazing and it was my favourite colour "pink". Convenient as 5 minutes to Chinatown and other town area. Clean room and toilet with all the toiletries we needed. It was fun staying, we order Mcdonald for our supper. Super love it and enjoy staying.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Nathan from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Brief weekend stay
Location, Cheap, Staff
Stay was very brief, Staff were excellent didn't try room service.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Tan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
relaxing staycation
clean, location, value for money
Overall a nice place for a weekend staycation. Room is clean and with free bar..
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Pete from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
all you can expect from a cosy hotel
free wifi. friendly staff. good selection of food
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Yuki from Japan
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good value for cost
Quiet,friendly ,reasonable
We stayed with our 3months old baby and they provided us a baby cot for free of charge. It was late check in but everything was smooth. However the room we got had a problem of water leaking from the roof and we needed to change to the other room. But the hotel stuff was very friendly and we didn't bother too much because of that. It is really good value for cost.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Emmy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
value for money
free wifi, easy access to public transport & local restaurant
Very clean room & the staff also friendly.I also can get public transport & local food easily because of the strategic hotel location
Reviewed August 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: