Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 99 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

pui from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
i never lived in a hotel like this
The pictures in the advertising is not same as the real room. Everything looks dirty and old, seems nobody to clean the place.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Kataraina from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Quality hotel and professional staff
Standard of room, staff and dining
I got an unbelievable deal from Agoda, so was unsure of what we would get. But the room was amazing, the staff were exceptional and the restaurants downstairs were great. Facilities are fantastic. A 5 star experience. Highly recommend.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

neil from Australia
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good
Great stay
Reviewed February 29, 2016

david from Thailand
Couples
Realm king Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Overnight Stay
Location, Price, Quality
Nothing to Fault really other than the dining room was booked out and had to order room service instead.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

WANG from China
Solo travelers
Residence 2-Bedroom
Stayed one night in December 2015
great
location, room view
Its beautiful view from room, clean, welcome choclate was yummy.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

David from Australia
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Weekend visitor
Location, room size, cost
Excellent
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Jeicy from New Zealand
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Stylish and comfort
Space, clean and absolute comfort
It was very enjoyable, the suite room offers more space than I expected. Everthing in good condition. Slept very well both nights. Friendly and helpful staff during my stay.
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Timothy from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
ok but....
location, staff, TV
We felt the room was a bit dusty. I got allergies every time I was in there. Breakfast was ok but for $35 a head - I dont think so!
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Simon from Australia
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in September 2015
Overnight weekend
Room size; free parking on weekends; Malin + Goetz toiletries
Good. There was a wedding on and we were expecting lots of noise, but the hotel controlled it well and ensured the function finished at 11 pm. Breakfast was a little underwhelming, however I believe some work is underway in the restaurant. It's still a good hotel, however many good hotels have been built in Canberra over the past 3 years so they will need to keep up with the competition.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Meredith from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Convenient for Business
Convenient for Business, proximity to government organisations, great service
Reviewed September 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: