Book Now: Hotel Regnum Residence

Excellent8.5
Based on 92 reviews
83% would recommend to a friend

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (92)
Booking.com Reviews (1870)

8.5

Filter by guest type:
Excellent
based on 92 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.5
Very good
based on 11 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
Excellent
based on 49 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.4
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 9.0
Excellent
based on 9 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.7
Very good
based on 7 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.6
Excellent
based on 9 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.9
Excellent
based on 7 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 8.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • Magyar
  • Français
  • Svenska
  • Deutsch
  • Nederlands
  • Italiano
  • Norsk
  • Español
  • 한국어
  • עברית
  • Русский
  • Język polski
  • Slovenski jezik
more less

Room type
  • Superior Double Room
  • Suite
  • Family Room for 3 persons
  • Family Room for 4 persons

Sort by
Showing 84 verified guest comments
  • clear all

9.0
Tibor from Hungary
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
short stay”
near to the city, near to Danube, new design interior
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Ellen from Germany
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 13 nights in October 2014
Very pleased we chose Hotel Regnum”
Staff, clean and pleasant room, location
Very pleasant, helpful and friendly staff. Clean room and bathroom with pleasing decor. Would recommend it any time.
Reviewed October 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Ronald from United States
Family with teens
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
exceptional”
Staff, location, price
Would stay here again for sure
Reviewed October 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
Yograj from India
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Not a great experience ”
Clean, spacious room and good location
It was a bad experience as my room had extremely poor wifi connectivity. While I was provided a cable but it defeated the entire purpose of wifi. Finally, the person at the reception had allowed me for late stay till 2 pm, but when I checked out at 1:30 pm, i was told to pay additional payment for the late stat. I realized that the staff had poor communication and had to pay for the stupid communication gap Will not visit the hotel in the future Yograj Varma
Reviewed September 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
GBENGA from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Amazing Hotel”
The staff are Top notch always helpful,Hotel in perfect location,Value for money
The staff were very very helpful , welcoming and Friendly. The facilities in the hotel are in very good condition.Breakfast was good. Personally I will say the Staff are the great asset the hotel has. Over all the hotel is Value for money. For the money I paid I would give 99.4%.
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Juraj from Slovakia
Group
Family Room for 3 persons
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
nice hotel”
Location, staff, room
Reviewed August 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Anna from Hungary
Family with teens
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
a friendly place to arrive, a cosy place to stay”
friendly and attentive staff; fantastic breakfast, good location
Our stay at the hotel was excellent. The hotel staff was absolutely attentive, helpful and very kind. The breakfast was a super selection of delicacies, everything was fresh and delicious. Our room was absolutely clean, nicely furbished, the bed comfortable. It was also silent and had a garden view from one of the windows, from where excellent fresh air could come in. The public transportation was within easy reach and walking in the nearby streets was also lovely. It is a place where we definitely go back again!
Reviewed July 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Nazuk from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Pretty good, expected more for the price”
Clean good-looking suites, nice reception staff, no fuss at check-in or out.
Positives: -Helpful reception -Comfortably soft beds -Pretty-looking suites. -Big towels. Negatives: -Not located in the heart of Pest (where the entertainment/food/nightlife is. -Overpriced (£200 for 3 nights) -Breakfast- Very cheap and terribly limited variety of meat and cheese at buffet breakfast. Same scrambled and boiled eggs every day. No music unless requested. No ambience. No chopped fruit bowls and different types of yoghurt and seeds. Ridiculously basic for the price. -For a 4 star hotel and for the price I expected more. Slightly bigger baths with full (not half) shower curtain, bathrobes and slippers, sumptuous breakfast. The breakfast is what most people get excited about on holiday!! Especially when the rest of Budapest (even at nominal prices) does such delicious food. Hope this will improve in future.
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Atul from United Kingdom
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Lovely modern hotel in a quiet location”
Modern, clean & spacious rooms.
Receptionist very approachable and friendly, ordered panini at the bar which was of the very cheap type & fillings non-existant so do not order food at the bar. Breakfast on offer is ample and caters to most; continental breakfast.
Reviewed December 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.3
Nabil from Hungary
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Nice”
Nice balcony in the rooms.
Reviewed October 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
malin from Sweden
Family with teens
Superior Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
very nice and pleasent stay”
staff, beds, breakfast
Very good, with nice staff and very nice rooms. It was situated in a good area that was very calm.
Reviewed October 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Milan from Serbia
Family with young children
Family Room for 3 persons
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Pleasent stay”
Modern, clean, quite, and well located
Room was large and clean, the only problem was that we specifically asked in our reservation for balcony, however, staff ignored this request although they had such room, which they gave us ultimately. Otherwise, great location, quite area, close to Danube and in nice part of Buda.
Reviewed October 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Szabolcs from Hungary
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
I have got what I expected.”
Centrally located, Easy access to public transport, city hotel
Reviewed August 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Pang from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Comfortable and clean hotel”
friendly staff hotel room comfortable and clean
Renum Residence is a comfortable hotel ,room are big and quiet surrounding good for family stay
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
CHIU from Taiwan
Business traveler
Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Hotel Regnum Residence, Budapest, Hungary ”
hotel has big room, and serverant is friedly.
i don't have other things for contact service center.
Reviewed June 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Thomas from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Comfortable room - easy access to highlights of Bu”
Large Room, large bed, quite location
Reviewed May 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Anna from Hungary
Family with teens
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Silent place with a service from the heart”
good location, very dedicated and kind staff
We spent 3 nights in this hotel and every time it was just relaxing and refreshing to arrive and settle there after the day's rush. Our room was spacious, modernly furbished but stylish and clean. The receptionists were very kind and cheerful, the waiters in the restaurant literally took the extra mile to make us feel like eating at home and fulfilled all our wishes. The selection of breakfast offerings were rich and fresh, nicely presented and delicious. We only had a slight problem with the heating of the room, what was not satisfying all the time. We'll definitely go back again.
Reviewed February 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Shane from Australia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Nice hotel with very friendly service”
Friendly Staff, Quiet, Nice Breakfast
Really nice hotel in Pest. My only issue was that it was a little off the main river and quite a walk to the main bridges and sights of the city. The building itself is a bit of an eyesore (brown brick exterior doesn't to do the interior justice) The rooms were quite large and spacious with a comfortable bed. Bathroom was also large and well stocked with the usual ammenities. Mini bar was well equipt with goodies also. Breakfast was amazing with a large buffet style selection of meats, fruit, cerial and eggs to your choice. The best feature was the staff who were always willing to help us with our sight seeing, tours and general travel plans. All in all a nice hotel.
Reviewed December 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Mahesh from Singapore
Group
Family Room for 4 persons
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good Hotel with great staff”
Cleanliness, quality of rooms, staff, food
Although it is a bit further that the touristy-centre which is in Pest, the hotel is a comfortable enough location so that public transport or taxis are not hard to get. We were impressed with the quality of the rooms and the toilets etc.They also had free wifi.
Reviewed November 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
Tom from Ireland
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
comfortable,clean, hotel and service with a smile”
location and proximity to Kiraly Furdo (Baths) and metro and tram.
We were made very welcome by Kitti receptionest. I felt the hotel could do more to advertise the Baths to the clients.(I didnt see any information on this in the bedroom)It would also be helpful to know that massage was available at the baths so that time could be allocated for this.We would have liked a better choice at breakfast eg.fresh fruit (not sugared tinned fruit)and also a little more variety day to day.
Reviewed November 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Mok from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Lovely hotel and big room”
big room, good location
very nice hotel with big room, big bathroom, great limo service, great breakfast, and only 4 Euro to try the traditional Turkey Bath
Reviewed November 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Glen from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Great stay with even greater staff!”
Service, service, service!
Having traveled all around the world, staying in many many different places, the staff at almost all hotels could learn a thing or two from the staff at Regnum Residence in Budapest. EVERYONE, from the front desk staff to the cleaners welcomed a traveler with open arms and made my stay in Budapest that much more enjoyable. Cannot recommend them highly enough. Thanks Regnum!
Reviewed October 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Bernard from Ireland
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Quiet but goog location”
helpful friendly staff
had a wonderfull 3 days in this lovely hotel in a quiet but good location near the danube.All staff were wonderfull.Reception staff were extreamly pleasant and helpfull and made us feel very welcome.Would recommend this hotel to family and friends and would definitely stay here again.Kirgaly baths are around the corner.
Reviewed October 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
ROY from Israel
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
a great place to stay”
free mini bar was very good
very good hotel. the staff was redy to help 24/7. to bad the wifi was only in lobby and in the room you need cable(that was given). room was very big and very clean but the mattress is not hard enought.
Reviewed October 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Ho from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location hotel”
Very close to the city
This hotel has a big clean room, make my stay cosy and comfortable. The location is quite convenient to the city but a little hidden from the main road and thus maybe not easy to find it. It is a quiet hotel. Overall, the stay was pleasant and staffs are friendly.
Reviewed October 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
Lars from Germany
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Good place”
Located nicely - nice atmosphere
Not the most exclusive hotel in Budapest but for a one night stop over totaly fine. But Wifi is really bad.
Reviewed September 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.3
Xiaowen from China
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
big room but the facilities are not too handy. ”
lovely smile of reception girls
It would be more handy if TV is in bedroom and toilet is in the bathroom.
Reviewed September 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.7
Xiaowen from China
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
new facilities and backstreet location”
friendly reception
very good service from the reception. breakfast was freshly prepared. a little far from major sightseeing attractions. i wish there was a tv in bedroom and a toilet in bathroom.
Reviewed September 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Andreea from Romania
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
good services, pleasant atmosphere,”
relaxed and smiling employees
a slow internet connection, good food and drinks, nice services.
Reviewed September 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.7
Marcela from Colombia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
great hotel with a not so great location”
big rooms, good breakfast and accomodating staff
overall good service and excellent value. wished it had wifi in the rooms and that it was closer to main areas
Reviewed July 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
nicole from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
fantastic hotel”
everything
I would definitely recommend this hotel. It is in a lovely residential street and the hotel itself is just wonderful.
Reviewed June 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Henrik from Denmark
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Good and quiet location”
Clean, friendly staff, price/quality good
Nice small hotel located relatively close to tourist attractions on the Buda side. Friendly staff who did their best to make us feel welcome. Improvement areas: Wifi in the rooms, better management of the breakfast area.
Reviewed May 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.7
Wong from Hong Kong
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Location not good”
Room is big and clean
I went to Budapest and live in this hotel last winter. The location of this hotel is not very convenient, we need walk around 15min from the Metro and quite danger when we walk back to hotel because it is very quiet area. No restaurant near the hotel.
Reviewed May 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
ELIZABETH from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Very pleasant quiet hotel.”
Quiet hotel, rooms good size and very decor very pleasant on the eye
Very pleasant hotel and large selection of food at breakfast to suit most people from cereals, fresh fruit, cheeses and cooked breakfast and pastries. Rooms good size and our room looked onto the couryard and was very quiet. Coffee and tea available but would suggest taking own coffee if you prefer black coffee as sachets hotel provide have milk added. Soft drinks, coke or sprite or water are provided free of charge in fridge in room. Staff friendly and helpful if looking for directions etc.
Reviewed April 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Foong from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Comfortable Hotel”
Good size room
Comfortable stay, the room is good size with free minibar. Hotel staff is very helpful and the hotel is in a quiet location. Tram is 5 minutes walk away and metro is 10 minutes away.
Reviewed October 26, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
George from Ireland
Couple
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Very Good Hotel ”
Clean Easy to get too and the staff very good
Perfect Stay made right at home from the start to finish There was also a point to make that a lady called Dora was brilliant helpful kind and made the trip that much more :-)
Reviewed October 19, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Ioannis from Greece
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
This should be a 5 stars hotel”
Brand new hotel, spacious room, excellent service, centrally located.
We were absolutely delighted with the Hotel Regnum Residence - a complete value for money hotel with really polite service, spacious and clean rooms, well located in Buda, decent breakfast and so on. We didn't want to leave - we know where we will stay next time.
Reviewed September 29, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Catherine from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2011
Lovely modern hotel”
Really friendly staff
Really good hotel with very large rooms emailed prior to stay and my requests were met upper floor with balcony which was approx 20ft x 10ft view if river great staff very helpful lovely large modern room really couldn't fault hotel
Reviewed September 25, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
alireza from Iraq
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
very safe and appropriate location”
balcony room
i do have best moments in budapest bcz of my hotel,my balcony was in front of canada embassy and had a view to town,no extra noise hotel was near to bank,metro station and very very close to best view to parlement
Reviewed September 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Jeffrey from United States
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in June 2011
Great Hotel”
Quiet location. Great bed and roomy suite, Front desk staff very helpful. Very nice breakfast. Easy access to Metro and trams.
Excellent value for money. Quite close to some reasonable restaurants. Also close to the castle for touring. Again, the desk staff are outstanding. Metro is a 5-10 minute walk and one of the large malls in the city is within a 10-15 minute walk, Mammot(I am not sure of the spelling). There is also a laundry in the mall on the lower level as you come into the lefthand side of the mall entrance.
Reviewed June 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Mathieu from France
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
No charm, but great service and OK location...”
Service, quiet, space, Kiraly baths nearby.
i booked a suite with regnum residence for a leisure trip with my girlfriend in june 2011. on the upside, the service is really great, the front desk assistants are really nice and helpful, and some of them are really extremely efficient. the rooms are spacious, adequately furnished, breakfast is pretty standard for these parts of europe (that's a good thing of itself), and the hotel is overall very quiet. bed was very good, as well as the rest of furniture in general. the location is ok, a short walk will get you to public transports and put the town center at a mere 20mn tops. the neighborhood might be a little gloomy at night, but nothing bad ever happened, and we have been walking by night almost every single day od our stay. a great bonus is the fact that the kiraly baths are litterally around the corner: they're a little old, but it gives them a charm most of the others lack, and the equipment of the baths is more than adequate, we spent a very good time there. on the downside, the hotel is devoid of any charm and character, it is extremely standard and anonymous. a good setting for business, maybe, but it sure does not look pretty from any angle. even though we requested a non-smoking room, ours smelled of cold tobacco, which wasn't very nice.
Reviewed June 19, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Craig from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2011
Great location, large room with large balcony”
location, friendly helpful staff, proximity to public transport and Castle District
My partner and I were pleasantly surprised at the size of the room and the very large balcony. The location does not have a direct view of the parliament building across the Danube but it it is in an ideal location to get to all the main sights. The free soft drinks and bottled water in the mini bar was an unexpected treat. The hotel reception staff, Kate, Dora, Karoly and David went out of their way to ensure that our stay was the best possible... Thanks! Something's that perhaps weren't perfect, the bathroom was actually quite small and only had a shower and the internet was very slow... In general I would recommend this hotel to others. Should we venture back to Budapest I would stay in the Hotel Regnum again.
Reviewed June 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Xicu from Spain
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Un poco alejado del centro, pero perfecto en todo ”
La atención del personal, la calidad de las instalaciones, la limpieza, la comodidad.
Absolutamente perfecto. Sin lujos innecesarios, pero con todas las comodidades que puedas necesitar. Habitaciones amplias, correctamente decoradas y muy limpias. Buen desayuno. Un poco alejado del centro, aunque muy cerca de tranvía, bus y metro. El personal del hotel es súper atento y te facilita tu estancia en todo lo que puede. Repetiremos, seguro.
Reviewed September 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Salma from France
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Agréable, ensoleillé , et shopping ”
Emplacement , le confort et la propreté
Très bon séjours, chambre confortable , spacieuse , et propre . Le petit déjeuner reste quand à lui très modeste et simple.
Reviewed October 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
jean-pierre from France
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 9 nights in May 2012
super hotel, tres belles chambres spacieuses, ”
tout, accueil agreable, pres des transports tout est bien
nous avons ete trois fois dans cet hotel, nous y retournerons en octobre 2012 , nous y sentons tres bien, pres du parlement,du danube tres propre, petit dejeuner bien, les chambres sont grandes belle salle de bain, lits larges et comfortable ravis d'avoir connu cet hotel, car nous devons sejourner souvent a budapest
Reviewed June 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Loic from France
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Hôtel charmant et morderne”
Le personnel efficace
nous sommes arrivés vers 14h à l’hôtel, heure à laquelle ils livrent les chambres. l'accueil parle très bien l'anglais ce qui rend le dialogue facile, un réel plus quand il s'agit de demander un taxis pour une heure précise, ou même quand il s'agit de demander des conseils sur la ville. a notre arrivée notre réservation avait été bien prise en compte pas de mauvaise surprise.
Reviewed May 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
jean-pierre from France
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
belle chambre, petit déjr parfait,personnel extra”
accès transports calme bel endroit propre
ns connaissons déja ns devons revenir souvent. que du bien à dire . idéal personnel parle anglais nous le conseillons vraiment
Reviewed January 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Liliane from Switzerland
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Hôtel très agréable et très bien situé.”
Calme, disponibilité du personnel et propreté. Petit jardin. Grande chambre avec climatisation et fenêtre à ouvrir.
Nous avions déjà séjourné dans cet hôtel. Nous le recommandons vivement. On peut déplorer l'absence de restaurant. Le petit déjeuner est très copieux. Ils pourraient proposer une machine à presser les oranges plutôt que des jus de fruits en boîte (c'est un détail mais qui peut avoir une certaine importance pour des clients plus exigeants). Il n'y a pas de points négatifs. Lorsque nous retournerons à Budapest, nous descendrons à nouveau au Regnum Residence avec plaisir, et le recommanderons à des amis susceptibles de se rendre dans cette ville.
Reviewed November 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Claudia from Germany
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Gutes Hotel für Kurztrips ”
Hotel in toller, ruhiger Lage, nur 1 Strasse vom Donauufer entfernt. Zimmer (5. Etage mit grosser Terrasse) gross, geräumig, sauber. WLAN kostenfrei. Kleiner Kühlschrank vorhanden, der gefüllt werden kann. Frühstück gut, Auswahl könnte größer sein. Für Kurztrips und für den Preis absolut empfehlenswert.
Reviewed November 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Werner from Switzerland
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
freundlicher service”
gute lage
wir konnten nicht im hotel regnum übernachten grund wasserleitungsbruch (angabe reception)proplemlose umbuchung ins hilton
Reviewed November 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: