Very good 7.4
Based on 40 reviews
Good 6.7
Based on 662 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 40 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

TAIJU from Japan
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2008
Reasonable place to stay during Copenhagen visit
Reasonable price, good breakfast, close to train station, free parking lot.
Bit cold room and shower, Street side rooms can be quite noisy during weekend nights.
I stayed here several times and think this is a reasonable place to stay while visiting Copenhagen. Train station is just 2 min. walk and it is only 20 min. ride to city central. The staff is quite friendly, and the selection of breakfast is satisfactory.
Reviewed December 22, 2008

Alan from Australia
Couples
Good place to stay in...
Free parking, washing and drying facilities free a good 3 star hotel, excellent transport facilities for visiting Stockholm. Very good value
Nothing
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Dmitrii from Russia
Solo travelers
Normal place for a normal...
Breakfast, quiet, train station, near supermarket
Smell of the old socks on a floor, but it's ok in a number.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

james from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2008
opinion relative my stay at Hotel Rossini
I liked the buffet breakfast. It was quite complete.
hot in the summer, poor ventilation due to the fact the windows cannot be opened all the way.
We enjoyed our stay at the Rossini Hotel. It is well located near good transportation into town. It is also convenient to stores and the public library. It was a bit hot in the summer. For some reason it seemed hotter inside than out. The hotel clerks were polite and helpful. They were able to get a taxi for us to go to the airport. We also enjoyed the convenience of the coffee and tea service. Overall these little extras made this hotel better than all the others we have stayed in the Copenhagen area. James C. Su-Brown
Reviewed August 08, 2008

TAIJU from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2010
意外と便利なホテルです
駅に近く市内観光の拠点になります
少し分かりづらいです
ここはいつも使用しています。コペンハーゲン加工にも出張にも使える便利なホテルだと思います。一番のメリットは無料駐車場があり、ホテルすぐ裏に駅やバス停があり、簡単に市内にアクセスできます。市内のホテルに泊まる煩わしさが無かったです。それでいて、付近にはコインランドリーやスーパーがあり、買いこんで部屋食なども出来ました。 朝食バイキングは種類も多く楽しめます。
Reviewed August 26, 2010

Deborah from Denmark
Couples
Good breakfast
The breakfast!
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Anonymous from Switzerland
Couples
Big room and bathroom but...
Convenient for visiting family. Storage space for clothes.
One thin lumpy pillow for each person. Long corridor looked like a prison. Only a few of the lights in the bedroom working. Old plastic tumblers in bathroom.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Thanh from Vietnam
Business travelers
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
tam duoc
sach se, gan phuong tien cong cong, gan noi mua sam gia re
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Marina from Russia
Solo travelers
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
Хороший отель и просторные номера
Просторные номера и хороший завтрак
неудобный вход с парковки, интернет только внизу в холе на весь отель один компьютер
хороший отель. Номера достаточно удобные, просторные. В них есть все необходимое, хороший санузел и душевая кабина. мне понравился обслуживающий персонал. Любая наша просьба была тут же удовлетворена. Вообще народу немного, очень тихо и уютно. Завтрак очень разнообразный и не скудный. Вообще большие номера и большой ресторан. Есть бесплатная парковка и на ней можно оставить свой автомобиль даже если вы на несколько дней покидаете Копенгаген. Из недостатков - в коридорах очень холодно, по телевизору мало бесплатных каналов, бесплатный интернеттолько внизу в холле, там один компьютер на весь отель, а отель не маленький, и не продуман вход с парковки в отель - надо обходить кругом. В целом отель полностью соответсвует 3+.
Reviewed January 12, 2011

Henrik from Sweden
Groups
Rossini has gone down.
Close to the local train station in Valby. The wifi works good. Free parking.
I visit Valby once every year. Since my last stay, Rossini has raised their prices. They have also lost their breakfast agreement with their restaurant and are now serving breakfast in the small ...
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Kai from Norway
Couples
not alot for your money...
New tv
not clean, dirty bathroom and filty floor. bad Lightning in the hall.
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Jan from Norway
Business travelers
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Greit nok
Frokost- Hyggelig respepsjon-godt øl
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Roza from Sweden
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Ofräscht hotell i behov av upprustning
Läge och fri parkering med gott om lediga platser.
En ofräsch känsla. Rummet vi fick hade smutsig matta med tydliga vinfläckar och badrumsporslinet var gammalt med rostfläckar. T.o.m i hissen var det smutsigt. Frukostbuffén var dålig utan några varma rätter och med ofräscha grönsaker samt kalla hårdkokta ägg som redan var färdigskalade! Vi har bott på hotellet upprepade gånger under snart 6 års tid men kommer inte att boka in oss där igen.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Turker from Germany
Couples
Extremely Dirty
Only positive side was fast wi-fi.
Hotel was awfully dirty. There was a smell all over the place. There were even insects in toilet. Avoid, if you can
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Sangye from Belgium
Solo travelers
very comfortable
The hospitable staffs
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Asa from Sweden
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Trevligt budgethotell!
Snabb in- och utcheckning, nära till S-tåget som snabbt tar en till och från city, bätrre pris än många andra hotell i Köpenhamnsområdet.
Trevligt bemötande i receptionen, rummet rent och jag uppskattade mycket att ha vattenkokare, kaffe, te på rummet. Det enda mindre bra var heltäckningsmatta på golvet -skulle önska att man tar bort heltäckningsmattorna.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Roza from Sweden
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2012
Bra läge för våra behov
Bra priser, tillgång till gratis parkering under tak
Besökte familj som bor 5 minuter gångväg från hotellet
Reviewed January 25, 2012

Eugene from Belgium
Groups
Poor
Staff were friendly and the breakfast was good
Room was in a shabby state, had to keep the window closed because of the noise from the extractor fans of the building next door. No light bulbs in bedroom side lights or in the bathroom unit above ...
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Annelies from Belgium
Solo travelers
Very poor
The room was far from clean, in the cup to make tea there was still leftovers from the previous guest. handprints on chairs, dust all over, definitely a disappointment.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Roza from Sweden
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2011
Lågklass hotell till rätt pris och hyfsat läge.
Ligger nära transportmöjligheter
Sunkiga omgivningar runt tåg-spåret, känns otrevligt men det är ju inte hotellets fel. Bra parkeringsmöjligheter i närheten, OK rum att "bara sova i", bra förbindelser till centrum. Priset var det som var bäst med detta hotell.
Reviewed February 03, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: