Very good 7.3
Based on 4833 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4833 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Kwong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Value for money
A usual place where I would stay. Centralized and cozy.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Kwong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
A recommended place to stay.
Good location and friendly staff. The hot water system needs improvement as it takes too long warm up.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

juliawaty from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
great room with connecting room
great hotel with value for money
Reviewed September 22, 2016

WONG from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
biz
biz
Reviewed September 22, 2016

KOO from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Great Location
great location . area surrounding quite happening .
Reviewed September 22, 2016

ammar from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
PRICE EXPENICIVE
THE PRICE EXPENICIVE
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Klaus from Austria
Solo travelers
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Ok had a pleasant stay
Not bad at all - room was good and spacious - with a view towards Petronas Towers. Breakfast was good - nothing special - nice selection of Asian and western food although the dining room feels like a canteen. Overall a good stay - location is great with plenty of safeties and shopping around the hotel. If you don't have to much luggage take the monorail - I took a taxi from KL sentral because I had a big suitcase - and was stuck in traffic for almost an hour!
Reviewed September 20, 2016

kim from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
waive valet parking fee
Waive the parking fee, then the stay in this hotel will be money worth
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Scott from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great Location - Superb Staff
Staff are exceptional. The rooms on the 14th floor were superb. Breakfast is mediocre - better to eat out. Didn't have a chance to use the facilities but heard other guests say the indoor pool was nice. Location is ideal and near lots of great places including LOT 10 where they had an underground Hawker food court.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

WAI from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Newly renovated room surprise and excellent location
I wasn't expecting much before I came as I was only looking for a good location near to the malls. However it was surprising that the room I got was recently renovated, with king sized bed, and everything was so new and clean! The whole hotel seemed to have a facelift recently and it definitely was a decent stay. The parking was a bit confusing as I was told on phone to leave my car to their car jockey to park, and when I asked the front desk again, another staff said cars could be parked at Park Royal Hotel car park as they shared the same car park. There's also no clear signage to the said parking entrance. In the end I just parked my car at a private car park (charged by day) behind the hotel.
Reviewed September 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: