Very good 7.9
Based on 12423 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 12423 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

David from United States
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Great stay in Macau
Price, Cleanliness, Room
We stayed with another couple to celebrate a birthday and the rooms were great. The hotel was priced right, the facilities were very clean and comfortable, and the location was perfect for our needs. Easy access to taxis also made it very convenient to most casinos and places to eat. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

kallaya from Thailand
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
nice and good location
location , reasonable price, hotel condition
very good
Reviewed October 20, 2014

astiwi from Indonesia
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Near Senado square
comfort, good staff, near senado square
The hotel staff is very good, really helpful. Shuttle service is available from/to Ferry Terminal but the bus is not so many. So you need to wait a little longer. The shuttle to Taipa only have 2 cycles, and have limited seat. Shuttle service to Airport is not free (23 MOP/person) and the time is not flexible. You can walk to Senado square around 10-15 minutes. 7 Eleven is near to hotel, but you better go to TAI CHON Supermarket behind the 7 Eleven area for cheaper price (walk +/- 1 minute), and you can find more snack & drink. You can walk to Lisboa & Wynn area around 10-15 minutes or take shuttle bus from hotel. I like the area near to hotel rather than Taipa area. You can find many stores and food around senado square - hotel area. The wifi is free but sometimes it slow.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

LIAO from Taiwan
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Wifi signal is so bad
Servant is friendly
Location is in the mid of the mountain, the Wi-Fi signal is really poor and only for 1 device. Breakfast is not so fresh
Reviewed October 20, 2014

KA from Macau
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good hotel but not worth for 5star
Near the city and not too far away from attraction
Hotel room is too small for me And the bed is not really clean....not airport free transfer from hotel to the airport
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Chi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good money for value
Efficient service, pleasant staff, clean room
Nothing special
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
clean modern room. Good service from the front desk and concierge
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Ashlyn from Singapore
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Nice and Cosy
Location. Cosy. Away from casinos.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Nunes from Macau
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Very good
It's convenient , clean and have 7-11 right next to it
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Anna from Canada
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
Walking distance to Macau downtown
close to downtown, lot of local sotres around, no crowded casino in the hotel
We stay at this hotl every year when we go to Macau, it's walking distance to downtown and a lot of local places, very convinent. We only go to big casino occasionally and we can take the shuttle, so this is good for us.
Reviewed October 14, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: