Very good 7.5
Based on 890 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 890 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

yuniaty from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive with WIFI
Stayed one night in August 2014
good location
near mrt station and mall
it's a good hotel, price also in the middle range, and the place quite cozy, near mall n mrt
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Noorashikin from Singapore
Couple
Executive with WIFI
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good Hotel
Nice & big room,affordable
Great!! Enjoy so much...
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Buntita from Thailand
Family with young children
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
clean bed and towel, near MRT
Near MRT, comfort room, good breakfast
It is a good choice for Singapore. The hotel is just 100 m. from MRT. Clean room, but we found a roach in room.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Lynn-Marie from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Great location, budget hotel
Great location, comfortable beds & extra bed for children
This hotel is ok but has seen better days. It is no smoking but still smells of smoke. The breakfast buffet is ok but often not included. Feather bedding is not good for those with allergies and staff did b
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Chew from Malaysia
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in June 2014
not bad
early check in at 7am
good location, early check in at 7am good for tourist.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Ditsapong from Thailand
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
dont expect.
close to MRT
Not professional clean up a room.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Simon from Malaysia
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in July 2014
Poor service
Apart from the location which was near the train station, service was poor.
The stay at the hotel was a very bad experience give the poor service provided by the h
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Jason from Australia
Solo traveler
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Very good! Unexpected! Bugis is a great hidden gem
Location, comfort and price
Very good. Not pretty from the outside but a really good hotel inside. Location is great. Bugis has wonderful shopping and cultural areas. Singapore art museum. National art gallery etc. also many hidden cultural hubs. I would stay again. Wifi is great, beds comfy and very clean. The breakfast was ordinary, restaurant could use an upgrade in terms of decor and menu.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Yitno from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed one night in June 2014
affordable without anything compromised
location, quiet environment, affordable
was finding for the cheapest hotel tt could offer a great location with bath tub and a basic swimming pool. came across this hotel and i didnt regret tt i made the right choice. stayed here for a night of staycation with my wife and 2months old boy. location was great with bugis, raffles city, suntec and many more within WALKING DISTANCE. SMRT circle line was a stone's throw away. swimming pool was basic but CLEAN. they went beyond my basic expectations. =)
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Lionel from United States
Couple
Executive with WIFI
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great location
Walking distance to Bugis junction shopping mall, Bugis Street, and Slim Lim Square
From the time we checked in to the time we departed we were treated exceptionally well by the friendly staff. This property is great if you are budget conscious but don't want a room that looks and feels like a hostel. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed July 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: