Very good 7.5
Based on 889 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 889 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Aung from Singapore
Couple
Executive with WIFI
Stayed one night in February 2014
good location, good performance staff
location , staff, room
location is few minutes walking distance from mrt. staff are attentive and check-in/check-out is fast. room are clean n comfortable.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

kim from Malaysia
Couple
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
affordable, clean, with internet
wifi, breakfast, spacious with window at affordable price
great, will come again, great value for money, and within walking distance to shopping malls, tourist spots and MRT stations
Reviewed February 25, 2014

DAICHI from Japan
Business traveler
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
good
staf, room, accessability
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Fook from Malaysia
Family with older children
Executive with WIFI
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice and cool environment
nice staff, comfortable bed, friendly doorbell boy
It was a pleasure staying in this hotel. We were very much enjoying the comfortable king single bed provided.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Mark from Australia
Family with young children
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice, clean hotel with very friendly staff
The staff, location, location
Check in and out was very easy. the staff greeted us with a smile and helped us at all times. The room was clean and very quiet.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
good stay , for single traveller
near to public transport
very good stay , the staff also very helpful, quite area but very near to main city, MRT station just nearby, working distance,
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Brigitta from Austria
Family with older children
Executive with WIFI
Stayed one night in January 2014
I can recommend this hotel
Early (10am) check in :-) ; safe and secure ; comfortable room & bed
I stayed with my teenage daughter and we were very happy with our hotel choice (to a reduced price, incl. wifi and breakfast). We managed easily to find our way with city train from airport and back (2stations very near by). Also the hop on and off sightseeing bus station is very near by. The only negative part was the room temperature when we arrived - it was cooled down to 10 degrees and took all day to get to a "normal" temperature without freezing ...
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Andrew from Australia
Couple
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
It was enjoyable with no major problems
Central location. Breakfast included. Clean and comfortable
It was a good stay, the hotel is very central and is comfortable. The bathroom needed a bit of renovation ... the extractor fan and plug hole were not working as well as we would have liked. This is a business hotel, so the staff know very little about tourist sights / activities but they are friendly and efficient.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Nini from Malaysia
Couple
Executive with WIFI
Stayed one night in January 2014
Friendly staff, good location, well-priced
Location, Attentive staff, affordable(with breakfast)
Pleasant stay with welcoming team of staff. Only a short walk to MRT, closely located to many attractions like China Town, Orchard Road and Clarke Quey. Oriental fried rice is a Must-have from room service, it comes with generous large shrimps. We will visit again!
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Nini from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive with WIFI
Stayed one night in January 2014
Affordable & centrally located - GREAT SERVICE
Location, affordable, staff service
My go-to hotel when I make my frequent business trips to Singapore. The team of staff are always welcoming (except for the grumpy omelette-making lady who never breaks into a smile), check in and out were a breeze. Non-smoking hotel and Only 5mins walk to Bras Basah MRT. Buffet breakfast spread is satisfactory with good options for vegetarians/ Muslims. Best priced hotel for what you get in return!
Reviewed January 12, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: