Very good 7.5
Based on 889 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 889 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Eamon from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
fair hotel in very good location
price-location-transport
Ideal hotel for people who want to explore Singapore, a reasonable breakfast was available and the room was not too bad.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Abu from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
It is a great hotel in terms of location and stand
centrally located, good staffs & nice bathroom
The stay at hotel was Excellent. Hotel staffs are well behaved. Room and bathroom was nice
Reviewed September 04, 2013

BISICCHIA from Italy
Couple
Executive with WIFI
Stayed one night in August 2013
A night stand
None to say
The stay it was ok. I don't like make complain even Because I m working in Hotel as well. But the English skills from some receptionist and the way to connect the devices on line could be improved. Anyway the 3 or 4 steps to reach the lifts are horrible specially if someone got a big and heavy luggage. Then the concierge shoul keep an eye all the time. At the end if u see at the check in a young couple and u haven't any double room available, specially because I was booking a Double room, Do Not give out a twin without say anything it's so rude and not professional.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Itthichai from Thailand
Business traveler
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Good location, clean and comfort.
Location, room size and clean.
Good choice for business trip. Close to both Bras basah and Bugis MRT station. Quite big room size for this hotel price in Singapore. Clean , quite and comfort.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Shuyang from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive with WIFI
Stayed one night in August 2013
CLose to MRT and near to food
comfortable, clean and wonderful
There are some smell in the toilet due to the rubber
Reviewed August 31, 2013

KAYOKO from Japan
Couple
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Too expensive to an old hotel
Convenient, Big Rooms, Friendly Staff
The window was dirty, was full of molds. Toilet was moldy as well. TV was good, bed was very comfortable
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Wong from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Room not really clean,drinking water need to pay.
Near to MRT,breakfast not too bad.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Shun from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
very poor sound insulation
nothing at all!
My 2 night stay in this hotel was terrible! I was staying from Aug 22 to Aug 24. Firstly, I was waken up early in the morning twice by the hotel clock at 6AM (once every morning). I did not setup the clock, why the clock rang??? Scondly, during my first night stay, my next door was very noisy for the entire night starting from 10PM to 2PM. The next door guys moving around in the room and had loud talking in the room. I could not sleep at all. I thought that might be incidential, so I did not report it. However, for the second night of stay, the other next door was playing the very lound music whole night long, starting from 9pm to next morning. I could not stand it at all, so that I reported to hotel receiption at 12pm, however the situation was not improved, still very loud. I could not sleep at all!!!! I just don't understand why the hotel sound insulation quality is so poor. I was working all day long for the 2 day stay in Singapore, and but I could not sleep for the 2 entire night. What a disaster! The third minor thing I want to complain is that the hotel hair dryer. The dryer was very oily. Does the hotel maid clean the dryer???
Reviewed August 27, 2013

YAP from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive with WIFI
Stayed one night in December 2012
confrotable
good location
Reviewed August 27, 2013

YAP from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive with WIFI
Stayed one night in March 2013
confrotable
confortable, good location
Reviewed August 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: