Very good 7.5
Based on 889 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 889 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Lily from Indonesia
Couples
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location!
Great location. Very close to Brash Basah MRT and only 5 min away from Dhobi Gaut MRT. Lovely hotel, good size room. Free internet in the room (as part of our room type) and the staffs are polite and helpful
We have stayed in this hotel before and without hesitation booked this hotel again for our 3 nights stay. The room is lovely and good size. We have a trouble with the safe inside the room as it was not working, but it was solved quickly and efficiently by the hotel staff. I gave the rating 4 for the food because i did not get the breakfast in my room type and I do not know whether it's good or not.
Reviewed January 06, 2013

Foo from Singapore
Business travelers
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location
Location
Location is good, near to shopping and also mrt stations. Rooms size is quite big. However have a foul smell the day we check in and I understand there is some cleaning going on. Breakfast selection is limited and not nice.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

ING from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
great location
great location
this hotel at great location , easy go shopping around capital mall , and other mall surrounding, easy to find food with few minute walking distant.can find and buy very cheap lady clothes arround there. i like the breakfast also. internet is free and include in my room price, that are very good for me to get online.i will stay at this hotel again when visit singapore again
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Myrna from Canada
Couples
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great location
The underground is less than a block away in one direction and lots of restaurants in the other direction, making the location of this hotel perfect.
We spent 4 nights at the Hotel Royal and found it almost perfect. Our only complaint was the room lighting - we found it difficult to read at night because of the low level of the light bulbs.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

Rizal from Malaysia
Business travelers
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel for business stay
Friendly staff, free internet
Went there for a business trip. Quite satisfied with the place. Convenient location, friendly staff, free internet, nice breakfast. Rooms are quite spacious and clean
Reviewed December 25, 2012

KAO from Vietnam
Families with older children
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
nice place
cozy and nice
very convenient and cozy hotel, clean so we love it. the staffs were amazing too. overall it is wonderful experience. so glad that we grab the deal online!
Reviewed December 19, 2012

KAO from Vietnam
Couples
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
nice room with all features
clean and nice
we love the room for the clean environment, polite staff. we will definitely recommend to our friends.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

melina from Philippines
Business travelers
Executive with WIFI
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice Hotel
great location
The hotel is great, staff very friendly, room had "almost" complete amenities and very relaxing. Would have been perfect if there was free bottled water (like in other hotels)
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Stephanie from Malaysia
Business travelers
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
small room but good hotel
location
good for business travellers as there is a good choice as wifi which is free location is good, centralised and accessible to mrt , taxi and busses. very good reception and the service was awesome. small room but if on business its ok as only one person travelling.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Stephanie from Malaysia
Business travelers
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
small room but lovely service
location
good for business travellers as there is a good choice as wifi which is free location is good, centralised and accessible to mrt , taxi and busses. very good reception and the service was awesome. small room but if on business its ok as only one person travelling.
Reviewed December 05, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: