Very good 7.5
Based on 890 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 890 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Stephanie from Malaysia
Business travelers
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
small room but lovely service
location
good for business travellers as there is a good choice as wifi which is free location is good, centralised and accessible to mrt , taxi and busses. very good reception and the service was awesome. small room but if on business its ok as only one person travelling.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Stephanie from Malaysia
Business travelers
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
good location but small room
location
good for business travellers as there is a good choice as wifi which is free location is good, centralised and accessible to mrt , taxi and busses. very good reception and the service was awesome. small room but if on business its ok as only one person travelling.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Marfaiza from Malaysia
Business travelers
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Nice hotel
Near to city
Room is clean and nice, but quite surprise no free bottle mineral/drink water compare to other hotel
Reviewed November 27, 2012

rosnita from Malaysia
Business travelers
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Good hotel
Location
Good hotel, good location but the concierge was not helpful. Was trying to get a cab in the morning and I was told to find it by the roadside instead.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Hyejin from South Korea
Groups
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
great location but small room
location is the best, very convenient to get around the city.
the staff are all very friendly but seemed at times slightly confused about items such as when checking out as they made no mention of our deposit. made us wonder if we were the only ones that had to make a deposit when checking in.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Rene from Philippines
Families with young children
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location is accessible to other areas of interest. Food is great.
Hotel is in a strategic location where you could easily go shopping, go to amusement parks & museums. Very near to MRT and bus waiting sheds. Accessible to affordable restaurants. Crews are very accommodating and wear pleasant smiles. You will feel comfortably well. We have an early flight and went directly to Hotel Royal expecting that we will only be accommodated at 12noon but the staff let us checked-in early which gave us much time to explore many interesting places in Singapore.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Sally from United Kingdom
Couples
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
A hotel I would recommend
Excellent location. Efficient and friendly service
This hotel is very near the Raffles Centre, two minutes from the metro station, near art museums, shops and restaurants. Very good breakfast and we had free internet with our booking.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Ehg from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good hotel
Good value for money
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Being the family of 5, they managed to organize the connection room for the family and arrange an extra bed when we chick in. The front desk manager was very helpful too and knowledgeable of Singapore place of interest. The breakfast no than good however, it is ok for foreign visitor.
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Bryn-Choke from Thailand
Business travelers
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
dont stay here. the hotel is overrated.
Nothing good to say at all.
dont stay here. the hotel is far too overrated. i was turned off once i saw the reception area. please stay somewhere else. you dont get what you pay for here.
Reviewed November 04, 2012

Brendan from Australia
Solo travelers
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Comfortable room
Great Breakfast
Sure a bit pricey (but thats Singapoe right!?) Central location, well run hotel.
Reviewed October 30, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: