Very good 7.5
Based on 890 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 890 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Peng from Singapore
Family with teens
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good location and connectivity to Circle Line
Location, convenience and comfort
Great stay and will return again
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Yoke from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Unpleasant stay
At the time of my check-out, I was made to pay for the additional drinking water which I am not aware of at the time of my request. This should be communicated to the guests in the first place! Very bad customer service, I won't be staying in this hotel ever again!
Reviewed December 15, 2015

jeremia from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
comfort and clean
good buffet taste, near from art, comfort
near from mrt, good atmosphere
Reviewed December 05, 2015

jeremia from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
clean, good atmosphere hotel
clean, tasty food, near from bras bash mrt
the best hotel for families holiday at singapore, near from art, good atmosphere hotel
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Ong from Singapore
Couple
Executive
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Nice hotel for couple
The location ,staff and cleanliness
Good staying for couple and reasonable price as I book in last min and check in time is 7am for $180 to next day 12pm check out ..
Reviewed December 03, 2015

lanlan from China
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
good location
The location is very good and got a lot yummy food
The location is very good and got a lot yummy food
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Rawoofu from Sri Lanka
Family with teens
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Visited Singapore for 2 nights
Location, Cleanliness & Value for Money
We enjoyed the stay only item in the room which was missing compared to other destinations where we stayed is the free water bottles in the room and hope to visit again.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

nur from Singapore
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Its not up to standard at all ...
Not really a nice place to stay .... its worth my money to staycation at the hotel .... the hotel can be improve by upgrading the renovation to interiour of the hotel.... its soo outdated .... this hotel can be considera 3star hotel not 4.....
Reviewed November 01, 2015

chui from Hong Kong
Group
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Reasonably good hotel
- The staff are very helpful, our room's hair dryer was broken, they sent a new one immediately for use
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Thomas from United States
Couple
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Fine hotel
Location transportation, breakfast
The hotel is fine. I did not care for the dinner menu. Breakfast was well done. Good choices and staff were attentive. Room was in good working order. All electronics and wifi were hood. Shower bath needs more hand grips to ease possible accidents. Gym needs to be opened earlier or made available 24/7.
Reviewed October 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: