Very good 7.5
Based on 890 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 890 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Hussain from Maldives
Family with young children
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Good place to stay when in Singapore
Great staff, nice view from room, overall is clean
Stay was uneventful and pretty much good except the breakfast was a little dull for me. Overall it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Naw from Myanmar
Couple
Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Lovely hotel to stay
The front desk was friendly. The room is clean and the bed was comfortable.
Just one feedback, we hear noises from the bathroom every night like water flushing from the above floors. Not too noisy to the point it disturbs the peace and quiet though. Overall, it was a good experience.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Ang from Singapore
Couple
Executive
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Decent stay
Room size, Location, cleanliness
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Shene from Philippines
Business traveler
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Nice and very convenient for me :-)
yummy breakfast
very comfortable and every time I come in Singapore I choice This hotel the best and I like very much
Reviewed September 07, 2015

JESSIE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Location
Location price
Acceptable
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Deidre from New Zealand
Business traveler
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 11 nights in August 2015
HOTEL ROYAL @ QUEENS REVIEW
Wonderful big room. Nice swimming pool. Handy to most places.
I found the hotel to be very comfortable, friendly and spacious. The staff were helpful and courteous at all times and my room was very spacious and quiet by Singapore standards. I did however find the air conditioning in my room to be too noisy and although the breakfast was good, it was the same choices every day.
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Lee from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Sample Singapore's many sights and delights
Comfort, central location for the cost conscious traveller
Sited near Bugis and the central business district, this is a great hotel for a quick visit to Singapore or a short family getaway. Situated in the heart of Singapore's world class subway-taxi-bus transport system, everywhere is within easy reach.Tons of unique and locally ethnic food and cuisines abound nearby in restaurants, coffee shops, cafes and more! Interesting shops selling Southeast Asian items along side contemporary modern products are also within easy reach from the hotel!
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Vincent from Malaysia
Family with older children
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Hotel Reservation
Air-conditioning, beds and TV
We were told the check-in time was 2PM and as such we reached the hotel by the mentioned time and was asked to wait a further 30 minutes with reasons such as, I quote from the Front Desk staff, "The former occupants of the room had left the room in a very bad condition and as such will need extra time to clean it". Should this be the waiting customer's problem or hotel management for non-timely preparation of the hotel room? I came with my family of four all the way from the airport via the MRT to have such responses told to us upon arrival at the hotel, is this even appropriate? Because of this, we were also not able to proceed with some of our plans which we have bought tickets due to the late check-in at the hotel. I wish to mentioned that first time experience is very important for each customer, and mine was not that satisfactory for that matter.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Bing-Hung from Taiwan
Business traveler
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Good accomodation
Good location and quiet
Good stay, but the pillow could be improved (too soft).
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Koh from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Nice hotel
Location central for shopping area,clean hotel and value for money
Overall nice
Reviewed July 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: