Very good 7.5
Based on 890 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 890 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Thye from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
A fantastic city hotel
Location Location and location
Overall it was a good hotel to stay in as the room was clean and the right location for shopping, food and MRTs' were right next door.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Thye from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
A fantastic city hotel
Location Location and location
A good stay overall as we need a clean and quiet hotel. The location was the deal maker as we were close to MRTs', food and shopping. The rooms did not smell of any smoke and was quite clean. We would stay there again.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

abhishek from India
Family with young children
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
Hotel Royals
Very close to Bras Basah MRT, Good location, Decent food
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Maileen from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice place to stay but got some disappointments.
Location, cleanliness
Felt very disappointed during check-in because of a female staff who required us to get and pay for an extra bed because we have 2 kids. Although i insisted that their hotel policy in the internet says kids aged 3-12 may stay free if using existing beddings, she was so firm to get this extra bed because i have 2 kids. Good thing the manager refunded what i paid for the extra bed when i complained about it the next day. No complimentary water. Room is smaller than i expected.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Alia from Australia
Solo traveler
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
very unclean
Way over priced . Unclean. dirty sheets when i arrived and they didn't even change the sheets after repeated requests.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Collen from Singapore
Couple
Executive
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Customer service is bad.
Location is good. Room is nice.
Staff service is no good
Reviewed April 27, 2015

KYI from Myanmar
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Great
clean room, nice staffs
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Mehdi from New Zealand
Business traveler
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Comfortable and practical
location, room size
The hotel is in a very good location with access to many different restaurants, SMRT and within a walking distance to Singapore Management University. For someone who is travelling for work, the room is of a good size and there is a fairly comfortable workspace available (executive room).
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Shakhawat from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
All inclusive Hotel
Location, large room, friendly staffs
Getting a hotel including breakfast, swimming pool & large room with a lower price in Singapore is very hard. Hotel Royal @ Queen is that kind of. Although the hotel is old & needs some renovation, their standard & service was satisfactory.
Reviewed March 27, 2015

Robby from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive with WIFI
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very nice
Location, rooms, staffs
Great location, near to shopping centre. Great access to MRT.
Reviewed March 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: