Excellent 8.8
Based on 2260 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2260 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Francis from United States
Couples
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Great location
This hotel is perfectly situated just a short walk to Tokyo Station. The room was certainly small (at least by Western standards)...not even a place to put your suitcase. Room was clean and very quiet with great room darkening blinds.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Veronica from United States
Solo travelers
Forus Semi-Double C Type
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excellent service.
Centrally located in Tokyo. Very helpful friendly staff. Rooms were comfortable and equipped with everything you need while traveling. Very happy with this hotel. Would highly recommend to anyone traveling to Tokyo.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

tiffany from Philippines
Families with young children
Forus Semi-Double C Type
Stayed one night in March 2016
Clean and good location
Perfect
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Kamolwal from Thailand
Couples
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
The Hotel Ryumeikan Tokyo
Has to be one of the best hotels we heave ever stayed.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Pakawet from Oman
Families with young children
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location & staff
Best location for bus from Narita airport & good staff
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Leung from United States
Couples
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Very good location
Nice place and stay. Very convenient
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Mary from Philippines
Groups
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Wonderfully comfortable and convenient
The lOcation, staff and facilities are simply wonderful .
It was convenient and comfortable especially for our elderly family members.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

John from United States
Business travelers
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
The BEST location for getting around Tokyo
Very helpful staff - room was small but quality amenities and small but comfortable bed and bedding. Unless the price goes up too much, I definitely will make this my regular business hotel in Tokyo.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

wade from Australia
Couples
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Couldn't get any closer to Tokyo train station
Perfect if you go too much luggage to carry around the Tokyo subway( snowboards etc.). Plenty of things in the area and easy to get anywhere else in Tokyo on the subway. Would recommend to friends.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

patrique from Singapore
Couples
Standard Semi Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great Hotel - almost 5 stars standard
We were there early morning and left our luggage with the hotel. To our surprise, they already transferred our luggages to our rooms when we were back again for check-in. Everything was a breeze at the check-in and check-out. Big and specious room with big toilet and a bath tub. Comparing normal Japanese standard, it is a big room. Our rooms were so well cleaned despite the mess we made from our shopping. The house-keeping packed out things nicely in a paper bag. How nice of them to be so thoughtful. Not really near to station though, as it requires a bit of walking. It is just beside the bus service for direct departure to Narita Airport. Cheap bus ticket at only JPY900 per pax. if you purchase advance. We will be back after this great experience.
Reviewed March 17, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: