Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 174 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

YONG from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in October 2012
Love hotel best for couple stays
near subway station and just beside the roadside which is easy to find
staffs couldnt speak english and when i stayed there there is a renovation in prgress which make us have to wake up early and go out, 10am. there is no lift to access to lobby which mean we have to carry our heavy luggage take the stair to lobby, it is so no fun!
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Chansoo from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2012
good price
good staff
staff was very kindness. The hotel is near from subway. The room was clean. The also provide complimentary cokes, Orage juice, and bottles of mineral water in the mini bar. Fast check out.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Mark from Canada
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 7 nights in September 2012
ok location near subway and department store.
Western and Korean restaurants in walking distance
staff competent. double room small. elevator access requires stairs in front or a small hill to climb to enter through parking garage in back. room door lock working poorly and even broke a key trying to get in. only one set of towels given for two guests.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Chyn from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 7 nights in September 2012
Clean and spacious deluxe room
The deluxe room is spacious and the hotel is near to Sinchon Subway
The hotel is about 5-10 mins walk from subway. The deluxe room we had were clean and spacious with a good bathroom. They provide kettle in the room for making coffee/hot drinks. They also provide complimentary cokes and bottles of drinking water in the mini fridge. We love the popcorn and coffee, which are available free flow at the lobby. The lobby is at 2nd level of the building and the lift starts from the lobby up, we had to carry our luggage up either the stair or the slope besides the hotel into the car park area.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

hyunKYU from South Korea
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Clean hotel with good facilities
whirlpool and big tv
Comfortable to stay but it looks a bit like a place for love making hotel among young people.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

Ashley from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2012
excellent location, and good amenities
Hotel was walking distance to everything!
this hotel seemed like only a 5 min walk to everything. food, shopping, the train.... it was a tad bit cheesy, but they had popcorn and coffee in the lobby, plus we got free wi-fi, 1 computers, and a tv with a bunch of channels for a very decent rate. we would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed August 03, 2012

Giulia from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Comfortable and stylish
Great location, close to the subway and places to eat.
rooms were clean and comfortable, good sized rooms with a good bathroom. this is a love hotel though, with staff speaking limited english but otherwise there were no problems. free popcorn and coffee, good location across the road from the sinchon subway, plently of places to eat and drink down the street. food stalls at night which were great, good location in sinchon with plently of bars and clubs.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Paul from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great location Rooms were adequately sized.
Location (close to shopping and club districts
Loved the room setup. Although for non-Korean speaking/reading individuals it would be nice to have some of the switches labeled so that one doesn't have to continuously push every button to find out which one is which. Other than that the stay was overall a nice one.
Reviewed July 12, 2012

Weiting from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
was just ok
nice transporation, near the bus station
no sunlight in the room. fare facility. fare rate.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

hui from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
convenient, near subway, ewa university
convenient - 3 min to subway, 15 min to sincheon, 20 min to ewa university, free wifi in each room
staff cannot speak English, but nice. We booked for deluxe room, at first they gave us a standard & small room. We requested to change room and they change for us immediately. Room a bit old, furniture & wall a bit messy. Clean actually, but it is a small motel I wont book again next time.
Reviewed June 21, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: