Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 430 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.0
Sort by

Felix from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good Stay
good stay, clean room, value for money
good value for money, clean room, basic room and basic service
Reviewed August 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dita from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Strategic Place
Strategic place, Cheap price with good facilities (Tv, AC, Hot&Cold Water, Stove, Refrigrator, Hitter), Friendly Staff
I booked this hotel via Agoda.com. I booked for 3 days but at their list I only booked only for 2 days. But they fastly revised it. The staffs are very friendly but when I arrived at that hotel they isn't prepared my room, so the clean my room when I arrive there so I must wait for a few minutes. And they never clean my room after that for 3 days.. :D But it's Ok. This place is strategic and cheap for a hotel whisch is located at the heart of Kuta & Legian
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
It's an excellent budget hotel
It's room is clean and the check in check out procedure is very quick. It also has a large and comfortable bathroom.
It's was good except that there is some smell in the room. Overall I think that is a a good hotel and a nice place to stay if you are just planning to spend the night in the hotel and plan for other outdoor activities during the day.
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sucipto from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice budget hotel
Location, Price and Clean
To beach within walking distance. Affordable price. Nice stay here.
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Brazil
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Exactly what I needed
Comfort location price
Reviewed August 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Phanwira from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
stay one night for the night flight out
location, convenience, friendly staff
I stayed there one more night for keep wait MH flight at 4am. I book taxi by hotel staff and it just only 60,000 rupiah that's cheaper than when I took airport taxi that's 85,000 rupiah cost.
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Phanwira from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
stay 3 nights for holiday
location, friendly staff, good smell soap
Close to all attraction, keep walking below 10 minutes to each places. Next to 24 hrs. supermarket. Staff very friendly. You can book taxi to airport by hotel staff just only 60,000 Rupiah.
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marie from Denmark
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good value for your money
Billigt, god placering, nyere bygning
It was a really good price offer for a nights stay and the location was perfect. The rooms was okay, however there was a smell of drain in the bathroom. The towels were horrible, and I had leftovers from the towel all over me and in my hair after using it.
Reviewed August 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rindo from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Clean, comfortable hotel, centrally located.
The place was clean, the room was comfortable, and it was all the good things about Kuta are close by. As is the airport.
Excellent place to retire after a long day exploring the island. The S8 is barely 2 minutes from the SkyGarden lounge and other nightlife hotspots. Very convenient. Very comfortable.
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

lidwina from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
comfort
clean, comfort, friendly staff
clean, comfort ! We loved it that much we couldn't leave! Will return same time next year, for the entirety of my trip
Reviewed August 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: