Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 430 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.0
Sort by

Stefni from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Lovely
Room, location, staff
The staff is so friendly and kind-hearted!
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Ismail from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
good hotel
big rooms, good hotel, good staff
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Ismail from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
good location
big rooms,good location, good hotel
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Meaghan from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Very reasonable price for what you get
Amenities, cleanliness, comfortable
My only issue with this place was that, unfortunately, the A/C that the room came with was not functioning. This was a shame, considering we were paying for it and the room was quite hot without it. The staff tried to fix it but was unable to. They were unable to move us to a new room or even provide us with a fan. Had this issue not occurred, our stay would have been very good. Everything else is very good. Big room, clean, with a fridge, big closet space, tv, etc. Very reasonable price. Good location.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Sheena from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Affordable hotel close to the beach and bars.
The hotel was clean, centrally located and was affordable.
My stay was pleasant although I found the layout of the bathroom a bit odd. To get to the area of the room with the bed, the sliding door to the bathroom had to be closed and the bathroom was somewhat in the middle of the room enclosed with frosted glass which was not that high and so you could see the person's head if they were standing up. As well the sink was on the opposite side of the bathroom so you had to walk through the room to wash your hands. The stairs to the second floor were very steep and so it was a bit of a challenge getting up and down them especially with my backpack.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Jeremy from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Basic and comfortable
Centrally located near Kuta Beach, Away from the main road, Excellent value for money
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Felix from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Value For Money
value for money, basic room, basic facility
Reviewed June 24, 2013

muhamad from Singapore
Group
Stayed 8 nights in June 2013
it was fantastic. cheap and fun
chilling,rilex,enjoy
Great and the people there very nice and helpful and they like to ask where we go etc
Reviewed June 23, 2013

CHENG from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Budget and surprisingly clean room.
Near beach, local restaurants and market
Friendly staff, extending from current building to provide more rooms , operate as local family business so it's come with a very friendly surrounding . The construction is near finishing so it will be a good stay by end of this year. Location is perfect, near to high end shopping area of Matahari, beach and local market. All between walking distant.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Elizabeth from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
We checked out after one night.
Location was good, the rest was not.
When we first arrived they told us (and other guests) they were full even though we had paid in full already and showed up early. After wanting to move us to a "partner" hotel which we refused and asked for a full refund, they took us to an empty room. Water only trickled, not enough to actually shower. Power would go off with no warning, internet was inconsistent. Do not stay here. HK owner who obviously is running a sketchy business. Checked out after one night and found much better places right around the corner.
Reviewed June 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: