Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 430 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.0
Sort by

Abdul from Timor-Leste
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Cheap hotel with great staff performance
centre location
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Pande from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Backpacker hotel
No good, only the location was strategic.
The room was small and a bit smelly, the bedroom was very small. No dining service. I won't recommend this hotel.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Pande from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Backpacker hotel
The only good thing about the hotel was the location
The room was small and smelly, bathroom was really small. No dining service. I will never come back.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Pierre from France
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
very substandard rooms, with small window, scary
nothing, absolutelly nothing...
Scracy rooms, small, not clean, red lights on front of room.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Dushyant from Australia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
It was okey
Nothing really
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Constance from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
bad experience
nothing
The hotel is very noisy especially at night, the room is smelly due to heavy chlorine pour in the washroom.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Jade from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good budget hotel
Location, rate, close to beach
We only stayed at S8 hotel for a couple of nights as we were travelling around Bali after Kuta. The hotel is very basic but no problems and good for a short stay. They are still in the process of fully finishing the hotel.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Indrawan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Budget hotel near Kuta beach
Surrounding by shopping area, near with beach and cheap
Good enough for resting while our schedule were outside of hotel (took a private tour by rent a local driver car) Overall this hotel was recommended only for staying, shopping, and nightlife since it's near with the club.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Nik from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Nice! and easy excess to many places!
Cheap! Convenience! Comfortable!
So convenience and easy excess to the Kuta Beach, shopping centre and massage & spas!
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Norshila from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great
Facilities,attractions,swimming pool
Great service,good facilities. The problem is we cannot connect the wifi while we were in the room.
Reviewed February 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: