Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 430 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 5.0
Sort by

christanto from United States
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
affordable and comfortable
affordable, friendly staffs, great location
satisfied, great value for money. I can travel around Kuta beach easily
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

novria from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
cheap, clean, comfort
Food, big room, location
Its fine here.. So so with the price. good for family vacation, maybe i'll go here again if i go to Bali
Reviewed December 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lidya from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Reviewed December 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdul from Timor-Leste
Family with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comfortable
Close to any shopping areas and the beach
the hotel was good the staff is also friendly. they do have an airport transfer but they'll charge for almost $10 its not free like any other hotels who provide the same services, overall its in city center recommend for all shopaholic to stay here.
Reviewed November 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anita from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good location
location & fast internet
we do not have housekeeping service for the whole stay (3 days), no one come to clear the rubbish in our room or replace the drinking water, towel and toilet paper. water pressure in the toilet very low I have to wait for at least 5 mins to get the water came out for shower. I can't really use the hot water as it is too hot and the faucet didn't work properly. Upon check out I asked if there is a taxi to go to Tanah Lot, the lady at the reception offer me a ride with her own car with the charges RP240000 but I refused to take. I went to Tanah Lot with public taxi and it only cost me RP140000. What a shame for a such hotel.
Reviewed November 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Sweden
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2013
Budget Backpacker One night
Budget Location
Reviewed November 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Grace from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
the best value hotel ever
clean room & bathroom, friendly staff, super cheap
The front desk staff named Adi was so nice to us when we wanted to check in. Other staffs are nice too. The room is not spacious but it's really clean and comfortable. Near to Legian and Kuta so we didnt have to drive our car at all. Really recommended
Reviewed November 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Raines from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
SATISFACTION
clean room, good staff, strategic location
will comeback for years because the hotel is worth it to try
Reviewed November 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhamad from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Nice budget hotel
Clean, cheap and new.
Overall was good, only aircond not cool. Thanks for all the staff for your kindness.
Reviewed November 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Chile
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2013
OK
location
They could improve the cleanliness of the hotel. It's almost new but you can notice the poor maintenance. The staff is nice and they will try to help you. OK for a short stay.
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: