Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 430 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.0
Sort by

James from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Great location, full of bed bugs
Location, price, staff
I will not stay at this hotel again. Friendly staff, great location, good price, but in one week 2 horrible bouts of bed bugs and very noisy. Construction next door and tiled floors that reverberated every internal noise.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Wendy from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
too cheap to go
never had breakfast on paper plate
Impossible for taxi to find. First floor room is so close to reception. Massage parlour tried to shorten my massage to 1.15hrs when i paid for 1.5hours. Theres a differentent clock in massage reception to massage room. Bring a mobile for time keeping. Breakfast was served on paper plate.
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Chou from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Overall, not bad
Price is acceptable and the location is not bad.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

laurie from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
good budget option
staff pool location
Very good recommend.see my previous reviews on the place
Reviewed April 14, 2015

laurie from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
value location comfort
all the above and nice pool
See my previous as I stayed here 4 consecutive days
Reviewed April 14, 2015

laurie from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
cosy clean budget hotel
staff cleanliness pool
I enjoyed my stay there.staff gave me early check in which was very convenient.the room was nice and clean good WiFi.only fault was hot water was a bit hit and miss.good value for the money
Reviewed April 14, 2015

eric from France
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Hotel S8
-
Not clean
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Randall from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Tired Hotel which had seen better days
Location was good
The staff were not interested in their guests stay. Tea and coffee urn but no supplies of tea and coffee. when asked for the staff could not be bothered. Limited English skills.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Lee from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
nice location
very nice location, convenient
pleasant
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Hin from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good Location
Location, Location, Location
Book the standard room only, at least the bathroom has a basin.
Reviewed November 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: