Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 45 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Maria from United States
Family with older children
Classic Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Great location
Location, affordable, nice staff
Comfortable. Great location. Very close to the Luvre and metro stations
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from United Kingdom
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Short Stay to Sightsee
Location, helpful staff and relatively quiet location
There was an initial issue concerning the number of twin rooms booked versus what the hotel was offering. However, after some discussion, this issue was resolved. Clean bedroom and ensuite although some of the expected 'trappings' had not been replenished eg in-room coffee and tea. The TV remote was missing but a replacement was quickly supplied and one bedside light was out. Great location and helpful staff who were able to give guidance on local public transport. Perfectly adequate room for a one night stay.
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Canada
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
good location rooms too small
staff nice good location
Reviewed June 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

May from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Great hotel in a good location
location, helpful staff, comfortable rooms
A perfect stay. The hotel is in a great location. Good size rooms and very clean. The staff are helpful. Wifi available free of charge which is great for a business stay. Great selection of places to eat close by.
Reviewed January 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chantal from Canada
Couple
Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Excellent location and fully renovated rooms.
At the heart of Paris
This lovely small hotel(only 24 rooms) is ideally located on rue St-Honoré one blobk from rue de Rivoli and two blocks from the Seine. The room are small but nicelly equipped and the comfort is good. Walking distance from many Paris attractions(Notre-Dame, le Pont-Neuf, tons of shopping in galeries les Halles and Rivoli street, centre Georges Pompidou and le Louvre. The hotel is located with lots of restaurants, cafés and bakeries etc. We both speak french so we didn't had any problems with the staff and they we're friendly and helpful. I woud reccommend and retur anytime.
Reviewed December 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Julija from Serbia
Solo traveler
Classic Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great local and very nice hotel
Location, beautiful room, quite roomy for center of Paris, great amenities, very functional
This hotel is located next to Louvre and walking distance from several other major Paris landmarks. It is close to subway stations and really convenient if you are arriving Paris by rail from another destination. This is boutique hotel, very nice with very professional and helpful staff. I loved my stay here and would definitely recommend it to others. They have very cute place for breakfast,too. The only downside is that it is located close to some bars and there were people throughout the night that were heard on the street coming out so if you are a light sleeper this might bother you. Regardless, I would stay there again.
Reviewed December 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Cindy from Singapore
Solo traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Tiny rooms, Ok location
Cosy
The rooms in this hotel are tiny tiny, I can't even open my luggage! however, the sheets are clean, all amenities are provided for, and bathrooms were clean.. there are very limited tv channels though, and only BBC is in english... Sleep was good as my room faced the back of the building so no street noise, and as the weather was great, I slept with the window ajar to let in some fresh air, and it was nice to be woken up at 5am by the smells from the boulangerie. I had the room on the top floor, and i was awoken several times by the neighbours or housekeeper opening and closing doors and talking loudly.. the housekeeper also barged into my room several times without knocking the door, which was rather awkward and rude. the vietnamese lady at the front desk was extremely helpful with directions ,places to visit and the organisation of the airport shuttle made the whole journey a breeze. location wise, it is ok, it was not far from the louvre (maybe 5-8 mins walk?) as well as the Marais area, but the area gets quite quiet at night
Reviewed December 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Karin from Australia
Solo traveler
Classic Room
Stayed one night in November 2012
Very neat and tidy hotel. Staff very helpful.
Great location
Very convenient and well situated. Rooms small but functional
Reviewed December 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Clara from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Classic Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great location
Great location as many sightseeing points are just around
The hotel's location is really good. It closes to the Lourve, Norte Dame and only 10-15 miutes to Opera, the Concorde, Avenue des Champs-Elyse`es. There's a supermarket which is only a minute from the hotel. If you like to hang out with your friends, there's many good restaurants and bars close to the hotel. I'm really enjoyed the stay in this hotel. The staff are all very professioal and helpful. They shared lots of sightseeing information with me.
Reviewed November 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hong from United States
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
great location but small room
room is clean
the location is very good, many restaurants around
Reviewed November 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: