Excellent 8.5
Based on 856 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 856 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Adelia from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
A Comfortable Stay to Remember
Beach with beautiful sunset, great location, spacious room
The hotel is located just 10 minutes away from airport. It has a beach with beautiful sunset. Easy access to Dining and shopping center. You can go to the famous kuta beach within 15 minutes walking. The room is spacious.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Margaret from Australia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
An enjoyable stay in a friendly hotel.
We used both pools and sunbeds were readily available. The premium room is quite spacious with a balcony. Lovely grounds.
The hotel is set in lovely grounds and we enjoyed our stay in the Premium Room with balcony. We used both pools and loved having the paved footpath at the beach end of the property for walking to the shops, restaurants etc. The beachfront restaurant at Santika has wonderful ocean views.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

PENG from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
True Balinese feeling
Although aged but nice surrounding, extremely close to beach
Relax, Relax and Relax. Great spa outlets available. Plentiful of eateries. Cool weather although sunny.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Ching-Ting from Taiwan
Family with older children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Relaxing stay
Nice pool, good breakfast selection and close to beach
A great place for a quiet and relaxing holiday but not far from shops, restaurants if you want to go out and about.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Nicolas from Indonesia
Family with older children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great hotel at Kuta with private beach
Great room with great services
This was my first time stayed at this hotel and resort. Hotel is located at the heart of Kuta beach and near to the airport. Check in was fast. The family room is widely large with 2 comfort queen bed with high ceiling. Nature room design with traditional accent which is great. Bathroom is large, semi outdoor and cozy with separate bathtub and shower and dressing room. The hotel offers complete facilities with several pools, large peaceful garden, private beach club and few restaurants. Service was great and lots of smiles. Very recommended.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Paul from Australia
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Excellent tranquil environment.
Pools, gardens lawn space, friendly service.
We were very impressed with the Santika. It was a very relaxing atmosphere, which was enhanced by the gardens and space. I would highly recommend the hotel.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

ayako from Japan
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Relaxing stay
Great pool and pool bar, kind staff, large room
We stayed this hotel at the last night of staying Bali. The entire hotel area was quiet and filled with relaxiing atmosphere. Breakfast buffet had a wide variety from Indonesia traditional food to continental style. We had reallly good time here.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Janarko from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
AMAZING AND VERY COMFORTABLE
This Hotel very close with the beaches and it has a romantic atmosphere
very nice, friendly staff and very comfortable and this hotel has a lot of perfection
Reviewed July 14, 2013

maria from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
my second staying In santika premiere beach resort
near airport, fast easy handy staff, food are great
This is my second staying in santika beach resort, some staffs recognized me still, santika is still a clean peaceful hotel, the food vary so much
Reviewed June 30, 2013

walter from Australia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
nice and quiet close to shops and restaurants
breakfast ,location,hotel itself
Reviewed June 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: