Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 39 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Buranee from Thailand
Groups
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
good
service mind
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Jaehyun from South Korea
Couples
Small Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Adorable,Clean,Comfortable♡
Adorable,Clean,Comfortable
Quite perfect!This hotel is in an excellent location. Old fashioned and lovely cozy. Lovely walk along the river to the old part of the city! the breakfast was amazing :)
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Aussawayut from Thailand
Groups
Quadruple Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice hotel, close to train station
staff, room size, comfort
This hotel is a pretty good hotel actually. In agoda website, it is stated that wifi is available in public areas, but when I reached there, staff told me that wifi is charged for all areas including the public areas. I was very disappointed and felt that it was not really worth for my money.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Jennifer from New Zealand
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Large room, lovely staff
near train station
Lovely walk along the river to the old part of the city. Very close to the train station.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Nadiah from Malaysia
Families with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Small yet very nice hotel
Location (a short walk to train/bus station), great staffs
The location is good. A short walk to train/bus station. Staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

suthon from Thailand
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
good location for travller by train and air
clean and modern
i would not recommend travelers more than 3 persons to stay because the room is so small as in japan hotels, and the reception (the madame ) will not response you any thing suddenly after you checked out! anyway, the room is clean and well decorated in modern style providing every standard accesorries for you. we stay for one night to wait for the flight back home, and the room price not included breakfast that is very high price compare to the nearby hotels.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

CHE from Taiwan
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good location but the price is too high.
The Salzburg train station is about 400 meters away.
The location is good.The Room rate is about 120 Euro.But the room is small.When we ask for some hot water.The counter charge 2 Euro.It's just hot water.I think it's not worth per night.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Patricia from United States
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Convenient to train station
quiet location, close to trains and bus line
This is a nice quiet hotel, close to the train station. The rooms are small but clean and in good condition. The staff was very helpful answering people questions and helping to make travel plans.
Reviewed September 06, 2012

Karthik from India
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great location and well maintained premises
Great location, not very far from attractions, clean and well maintained rooms
The hotel is located very close to the river and is walkable from all the major attractions in Salzburg. The breakfast in the hotel is pretty good. The hotel has a private parking space, which comes in handy, given that there's hardly any parking space in the city. A free wifi internet connection could have been great though.
Reviewed August 03, 2012

Ka from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Peaceful
Courtesy staff with good atmosphere and peaceful environment
we arrived at evening, and checked in was smooth and efficient. hotel provided satellite tv that we could watch the eurocup. breakfast was rich and perfect. i would recommend again to stay here.
Reviewed July 12, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: