Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 46 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.2
Sort by

mohd from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Calm and comfortable.
Calm,clean and comfortable highly recommended for traveller person
its quite good..not expensive..comfortable..easy to find..
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Richard from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Rooms are decent for the price
Decent pricing, near to food restaurants, air-cond
The first room checked-in was bad. The door could not lock and had to wait 30 minutes to be transferred to a new room (Queen Room). Door handles looks and feels flimsy. There is no breakfast provided however my basic need for air-cond and free wifi is sufficient.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Yat from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Rest for working
Central Location
average Seri Pauh Hotel is city hotel, room is clean, staff is friendly, easy to go any place.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Cheong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice and friendly staff
no comment
no comment at this hotel, because just stay for business trip
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Mariessa from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
I will not come here again
Nothing. I find the room's floor very sticky and dirty. Walls have cobwebs
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Takatoshi from Japan
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Budget
Cheap, quiet, high speed internet
Bath room too small, also toilet bowl was leaking, air conditioner takes too long to cooling the room. Not so easy to find. But as budget hotel so far good.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Lai from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice and may go back again for next visit
24 hrs restaurant,24hrd convenience shop and near main road for getting public transport.
Nice hotel to stay in if you would like quit place .Shopping center ( Pacific Mega Mall ) just a bus stop away from the hotel if you would like to go shopping.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

AZIAH from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Cozy small budget hotel
Clean room, comfortable and affordable.
Since the hotel is a budget hotel and my main purpose is just to stay for the night and out the next, I did not have really high standard as long as the room is clean and comfortable. The toilet could be better in terms of cleanliness. As we were driving, we were able to drive to nearby areas for food.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Maddie from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
too deserted, no lift and run down
friendly staff and nothing more i can say as i would not be staying there anymore
Location is poor and hotel is run down, not well kept. Carpet in the hall way looks old and bathroom door is not clean. There is not lift and the stairs leading to the room is deserted. One thing though the bed and its linen are clean and good. Overall i would not want to stay there again due to its location and cleanliness.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Hassnah from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
budget hotel
good for short stay
easy access to nearby shopping center, many good restaurant and food choice, cheap and convenient
Reviewed November 22, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: