Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 50 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Roger from United Kingdom
Double Standard
Stayed 7 nights in July 2012
Very good room, welcoming staff
Easy to reach from hte airport, all attractions very accessible.
Nice clean comfortable room, excellent breakfast choice, helpful and friendly english speaking staff. Would happily stay there again.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Dirkjan from Netherlands
Double Standard
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
good location, nice breakfast
Airco was not turned on becuase of company polcy. Too early in the season but 6th floor was really too hot! Second day they gave us another room on the 4th floor. No problems hereafter
Reviewed May 27, 2012

Antonia from Philippines
Double Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Nice Hotel with Great Service
Accomodating and Courteous Staff
the hotel was comfortable but during the night we have to open the windows to cool the room as it was quite warm. we were told that the aircon was opened only during summer months. the hotel may place a small table for some personal grooming items guests bring with them. i have to transfer one of the chairs in the room to the bathroom for easy access of these items after bathing. the hotel may also consider providing more place to hang wet towels to dry if the hotel wants the guests to reuse these towels.
Reviewed May 20, 2012

Deborah from United Kingdom
Double Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2012
lovely hotel and great location
comfortable bed and warm room,great breakfast,good location
Arrived evening to a warm welcome and easy check in. Room warm and cosy, bathroom dated but clean and good size. Breakfast was plentiful with good choice of hot and cold food served in a lovely bright breakfast room. Location great just 5 mins to a metro stop and 2 stops into town. Plenty of eating places and much better value than center. Staff spoke good english and seemed friendly and helpfull the couple of times we neede to ask something. Would stay again.
Reviewed February 26, 2012

John from Australia
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Lovely hotel, good location, most staff friendly
Close to restaurants, secure parking for motorcycle
Nice accommodation and breakfast. First time we have been charged for parking for the motorcycle, rather disappointing, as it was notba designated perking spot bat any rate. We accidentally booked the wrong dates (12/7/11 to 13/7/11), check in staff veryobliging and advised they would alter with Agoda. I trust this has happened as we only stayed the one night, which was the 10/7/11 to 11/7/11 Re cost for parking, would be helpful if this was noted in the reviews, as it seems somewhat adhoc at times. We were told €15 by one staff member and by another. Mmmm the money was thrown into a bowl, one wonders if it was not an adhoc tip for the staff!!!!,
Reviewed July 22, 2011

Tommy from Sweden
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2010
Value for money
High standard, very clean, a good buffet breakfast
Nothing I noticed actually
Reviewed June 29, 2010

nantana from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 7 nights in June 2010
food and location
noisy sometimes from nearby building
good, great food, friendly reception
Reviewed June 23, 2010

nantana from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 8 nights in June 2010
resonable price and location
no AC allowed if not the real summer time though it's hot day in early June
ok, resoable price, good breakfast
Reviewed June 17, 2010

Jose from Spain
Double Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Hotel de ciudad con buena relación calidad- precio
Ubicación, aire acondicionado, tranquilo
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Ignacio from Spain
Double Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Esta bien cuidado y limpio. Todos los servicios son correctos. Sin estar en pleno centro esta cerca de todo
Aunque llegamos antes dé la hora entrada, no hubo problema en dejar las maletas. Hablan correctamente ingles y son educados
Reviewed August 18, 2012


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: