Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1304 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Laura from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
Close to the airport
Convenient, comfortable, friendly
I only stayed a few hours at this hotel while waiting for a flight. The shuttle service to the airport was easy to use and very convenient. The room was clean and comfortable.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Carl from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
My stay was quite comfortable
cleanliness of the beds, complimentary bottled water, and good wifi
Very good stay at this hotel with close by restaurants.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Mohd from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2014
Convenient. Near airport.
Location, cleanliness, shuttle service to airport
Reviewed February 03, 2014

John from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great Hotel
Closeness to airport, restaraunts, and nightlife
Excellent stay. I would gladly do this again under different circumstances
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Charles from United States
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great airport location
Location, Location, Location
The hotel is located very close to the Incheon airport. The hotel has a shuttle for airport pickup and drop off. It is a very affordable alternative to early morning departures from remote areas of Korea. Great price and friendly staff.
Reviewed February 02, 2014

ISABELLE from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2014
comfortable and convenient foran overnight transi
convenient location close to airport with free airport shuttle
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Carl from United States
Couple
Twin for 2 People
Stayed one night in January 2014
Adequate for its purposes
Proximity to airport, easy transport to airport
Sufficient to its purposes. When I arrive in Korea after a very long flight I need to rest before getting back to life in Korea. This part of Incheon is easy to get to from the airport, the hotels provide transportation, and communication is easy. All I needed was a clean comfortable quite place to rest after my flight, and that's what I got.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Jonathan from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2014
good place to stay overnight
location to airport, friendly staff, airport shuttle
good place to relax during a long layover. close to some good restaurants.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

WAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good staff and fast check in,
good aiport shuttle, friendly staff and wake up call service
This hotel provided good airport shuttle with nice and clean vehicle, they also provided wake up call service to help us to catch our flight, fast internet however room was quite wear and tear..very close to airport..overall good stay and very recommended to others..the staff was really helpful and friendly..thanks to them..
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Varsha from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2013
Many good restaurants nearby
Clean, free airport shuttle, english speaking staff
Easy and nice to get to from the airport (10 minutes). Many great Korean restaurants within a 3 minute walk.
Reviewed January 09, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: