Very good 7.9
Based on 2119 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2119 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Davina from Australia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
5-Star location! Right in Myeongdong shopping and cafe! Close to bus too!
Will stay here again for sure. The location was the best being right in the middle of Myeongdong but not far from the main bus stop to the airport either! It was 5 mins walk to the bus that takes us to the airport. 1 minute walk to Myeongdong metro. 5 mins walk to Lotte department store. Right on top of SPAO shop. Right across from Missha, Innesfree and cafes! Best trip to Seoul as we can buy and drop off our shopping before venturing our further!
Reviewed July 04, 2016

WING from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
perfect location
perfect location
Reviewed June 24, 2016

IANU from China
Groups
Triple (No Window)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Location and reasonable
Location is good and price is reasonable . But room service is not enough .
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Jia from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great location
This is better location than other skylark hotel
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Swee from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Na
Na
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Raymond from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Consistent quality
Im very happy with the SkyPark Myeongdong and recommend it without hesitation. Always courteous and helpful staff. Clean. Comfortable. Decent breakfast for $5. Right in the heart of Myeongdong and around the corner from the Metro
Reviewed June 17, 2016

MaySee from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Good!
Average good. Recommanded!
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Nga from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good location
Staff could have been more helpful
Reviewed June 11, 2016

SOCKKHENG from Singapore
Groups
Triple (No Window)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good Location
We booked a triple room for 3 persons for the nights of May 25-28. For a triple room, the size of the room is fairly acceptable as we have 3 large luggage. We were allowed to check in early before 2.00pm and we were happy about it. Front desk staff can speak good English. There was free Wifi and it is strong and there is no need to key in any password. Accessible location is another plus point. Unfortunately, the minus points of this hotel is cleanliness. We found that 2 of the bed sheets have dried blood stain on them, however, we did not make a complaint since it is just a small issue. Overall, our stay is plesant.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Yvonne from Singapore
Groups
Run Of House With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Nice place!
Love the location and cleanliness! Room is just right! :) nothing I wouldn't love about. Friendly staff
Reviewed June 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: