Good 6.7
Based on 61 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 61 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Norman from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room - 24 hours (Weekday)
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
you get what you pay
clean
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Norman from Philippines
Solo travelers
Executive - 24 hours (Weekday)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
affordable and near mrt station
affordable and near mrt station
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Philippines
Business travelers
Executive - 24 hours (Weekday)
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Unpleasant Odor, no consisent supply of hot water
Unpleasant Odor, no consisent supply of hot water
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

tony from Australia
Couples
Executive - 24 hours (Weekday)
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
typical sogo
expectations
Typical sogo, good staff, poor maintence and of course safe doesn't work like moat sogo's
Reviewed January 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

choong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Premium - 24 Hours
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
very beautiful hotel
food room service behavior of staff
it was nice and comfortable to stay there i think to go again same place
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Francis from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room - 24 hours (Weekday)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
A bit disappointed
Clean,staffs are approachable
It was fine. We are just disappointed because the room is too small and the bed is not soft. And smelled like cigarette
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Francois from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room - 24 hours (Weekday)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
good value
good location, great people, best value for the money.
as always excellent.
Reviewed November 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United States
Groups
Premium - 24 Hours
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
location and price
location price and staff
very busy hotel typical SOGO experience. noisey area (Cubao Arnetta) very close to cubao arnetta shopping area and bus transportation to province. the hotel is on EDSA so its close to bus intercity transportation and to the metro both lines lrt and mrt. great place if you have a late arriving flight because its a 24 hour room. its not a longterm stay place.
Reviewed November 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wahyu from Indonesia
Business travelers
Premium - 24 Hours
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Affordable and very accesible hotel
The best 3 things are 1.location 2. Room rates 3. The chinky guy in the front desk
The hotel is good and quite clean except whats annoying is the rooms are not that sound proof. Heard a lot of moans Lol. The food I ordered took more than 30 mins to deliver. People in the front desk are really nice. Thumbs up!
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Julius from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room - 24 hours (Weekday)
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
The stay was okay
price, location, staff
The stay was okay. Because I booked in agoda, I didn't have to wait for the available rooms. They had it ready once I presented my voucher using my smartphone. The room is cold and the hot shower works. That's all I want. Although it would have been better if the room given to me has windows.
Reviewed October 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: