Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 73 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.0
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Rafael from Philippines
Business traveler
Premium - 24 Hours
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
affordable Nice location
Staff very friendly. Great location.
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Angelica from Philippines
Couple
Premium - 24 Hours
Stayed one night in December 2015
Just OK
Location
Just ok to spend the night
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Arnel from Philippines
Family with young children
Premium - 24 Hours
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
A Pleasant Place To Stay
It's not really a full hotel but most of the times customers used it as motel only(short time stay). The stablishment is strategically located to access diff. places in Metro Mla.
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. The staff were so nice except it's difficult to use their wifi. the food are good and seems to be price=d reasonably. I will stay again in that hotel in the future.
Reviewed January 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jake from Philippines
Couple
Executive - 24 Hours
Stayed one night in March 2015
Hotel Sogo trinoma
1. Friendly staff. 2. Fast food service 3. Value for money
It was nice with a convenient parking space. Very secured. I just had problems confirming my booking. As it was not retrieved immediately. But all in all it was a pleasant stay. Recommended if you want to travel using train station. Or go malling.
Reviewed November 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christine from Philippines
Solo traveler
Premium - 24 Hours
Stayed one night in September 2015
Accessible Motel
location, staff and cleanliness
It was good. And it is accessible to my destination.
Reviewed October 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jocelyn from Philippines
Couple
Premium - 24 Hours
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Cheap Hotel
Cheap price, near trinoma
Reviewed October 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHRISTOPHER from Philippines
Business traveler
Premium - 24 Hours
Stayed one night in September 2015
good location for a bad hotel
location location location
location was good. since just across trinoma. but bad service. took almost 45 mins before being able to check in. even if i went to the hotel past 2pm already. room was smelly. cr too. cr flush was not work. i wont recommend this. sorry.
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marc from Canada
Solo traveler
Premium - 24 Hours
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
For short time
Location, location, location
If you need to be near North EDSA or TriNoma, the location is great. During business houra for the malls, you can walk to either even if it rains without getting wet. The staff is really friendly. It looks clean but there was a lot of bugs in my room! This is more of a hotel to go to if you have a dare for 3, 6 or 12 hours. But it was the cheapest in the area for the overnight and it was what I expected. Nothing more, nothing less.
Reviewed August 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Philippines
Couple
Executive - 24 Hours
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Incomeptent staff-No hot water- Noisy!
Recommended for very short stay!
It was not good. Booked the hotel to shop in Trinoma & SM north for 2 days. In the morning of our fist day I decided to go for a walk to get coffee in SB while my husband is still sleeping but the staff wont let me, they said they need to call my husband first before I can leave- Told them not to coz he is still sleeping & it will wake him up. I'll be back after getting coffee and besides I Personally booked the room for 2 days- so I think its clear that I am not sneaking out- they call him anyway-they needed to wake him up or stop whatever he is doing just to tell the staff everytime I leave the room. I understand that this place is usually used by short time & that you need to check if everything is okey before one can leave the room-but I hope they do better in a different scenario- (I think It was clear in their records that it's booked BY ME for 2 days)- they woke my husband anyway- No hot water- so prepare to bath in a cold water. I understand the place is just along the high way but even their executive rooms are noisy. Recommended for a very short stay but not for days of relaxing. We ended checking out on our first day.
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Masanao from Japan
Couple
Deluxe - 24 Hours
Stayed one night in March 2015
Conevenient near to the LRT station and shopping
Conbenienc to the LRT station, shopping mall. Clean and safe and comfortable room. Nice staffs.
We could enjoy our stay for over night as we arrived after midnight because of flight schedule but the staffs treated us with a nice attitude. The room was clean without any bad smell.
Reviewed March 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: