Above average 5.5
Based on 56 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 56 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.4
  • Room comfort and quality 5.0
  • Service 4.9
  • Value for money 5.6
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Atkins from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Unsatisfied Stay
Staff service
I was rather disappointed with my stay at this hotel. For that price, I could have got a much more better place with more facilities. I surrounding area did not feel safe with dodgy bars at the back. The room had no windows and it was a smoking room. I couldnt sleep all night due to the noise from the streets outside. The hot water shower was just warm and they gave me a cloth to use as a blanket
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Terry from United States
Solo traveler
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Worst hotel ever
The worst hotel ever. Staff woke me up every night. no one would do anything to help.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Yousif from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Hotel Sogo Guadalupe
cheap
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Salvador from Philippines
Couple
Premium
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Not bad for a 2 star hotel.
Staff courtesy, cleanliness, accessability.
its was good that i would go back and check in again at Sogo Guadalupe.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Dominico from Philippines
Couple
Premium
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
The Hotel per se but the staff is below par.
The accomodation is good, the location is ok it clean and food is great..
My stay is almost perfect if not for the unethical behavior of the staff special mention is the supervisor and the people at the front desk who are all unprofessional in dealing with a simple request from the paying customer on a very simple matter..
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Diomedes from Philippines
Business traveler
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
poor staff service especially front desk
none
it's not good
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Albert from United States
Business traveler
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Hotel Sogo Guadalupe
Doors slamming, people laughing, no hot water, adult channel can be accessed by minors by changing the channel. They do not clean the room daily, mattress covered in plastic. The worse hotel ever!
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Jestoni from Philippines
Solo traveler
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great Location
Great Location, Affordable
It was average. It's cheap but I don't seem to get the right service for the value of money. Good thing they have food.
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Victor from Sweden
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
would never stay there again
have to wait long time in in check not fredly staff don't clean
Reviewed September 11, 2014

John from Philippines
Business traveler
Regency Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Never going back
Cheap room service menu
Outdated rooms, dirty carpet and the room smells terrible.
Reviewed August 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: