Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 25 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

PIA from Philippines
Couples
Executive Theme Rooms (drive-inn room)
Stayed one night in January 2014
terrible hotel,it was a nightmare,staf not helpful
none
it was terrible! such a nightmare they made us wait for hours just to check in ,the staff is clueless and does not know what to do!i have to talked to the manager who is also shows no help at all,they were very unhelpful,the voucher that we purchased from agoda said that there was a bath tub but the manager said there wasn't and he cant help me,in the end i have to use my cellphone minutes to call agoda and talked to a wonderful representative he talked to the unhelful hotel manager and fixed the problem,this is why i love agoda they were able to help me or else i was stuck with the unhelpful manager from the hotel who doesn't know what to do, i will never return to that hotel it was a nightmare,the foods were serve late and poor customer service
Reviewed January 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Edmundo from Philippines
Couples
Executive Theme Rooms (drive-inn room)
Stayed one night in October 2013
Superb customer service and very clean room.
The very polite staff, customer's privacy and best value for money
Initially the staff was very polite and accommodating, they did not waste my time and directed me to the duty manager which is also very polite and he even printed out a hard copy of my Agoda reservation since i only brought an electronic copy with me. We were assisted to our room immediately and it surpassed my expectation since i used to work for the top botiqe motel chain in the metro. The room was clean although it was a bit small than what i expected but it was nicely designed with spacious bathroom equipped with a jacuzzi which what i rented it for. The food was good and very affordable. I would certainly visit them again soon.
Reviewed October 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

norman from Philippines
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed one night in August 2013
cool
food food food
good
Reviewed August 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

colin from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
we upgraded because the room was too small
very quite . meal service fast and value for money .
the only complaints i can make are the size of the deluxe room and it has no security safe so we had to upgrade . also did not know there was smoking and non smoking rooms , which is very rare in a hotel as we have travelled extensively around the world .
Reviewed August 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Aik from Singapore
Groups
Premium
Stayed one night in June 2013
This hotel is new and clean.
The design is nice, room is big and well matain & the staff are friendly.
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel coz it has some Japanese design in it. Moreover, the hotel is still new and everything is well manitained.
Reviewed June 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Harri from Finland
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
Lots of women and you can rent room for hour bases
women, location, service
very pleasant considering company, there are lot to see in manila.
Reviewed June 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ian from United States
Solo travelers
Premium
Stayed one night in May 2013
Superb!
Attentive receptionist, privacy & cleanliness.
Reviewed May 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Darren from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Cheap chain Hotel still under construction
Location to Mall, Cheap price, Clean
Well I had to change rooms and that took 3 hours the room I booked online was a drive in room which is over a garage. The rooms in that part are still under construction so I choose to move to a smaller room within the main hotel. The check in was average. Not particularly friendly or efficient. All request like two additional pillows took multiple requests to fulfil. Staff are not allowed to come and clean the room unless you are present. Very annoying. No room safe in my room. The sheets are thin and no other bedding. The towels are very worn and thin. I found the breakfast very fast cooked and reasonable value. This is 100% a budget short stay hotel only with many young couples coming and going at all hours. It doesn't take a genius to figure out why. Security Guard was friendly and helpful. Overall B+
Reviewed May 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ian from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
I really like it
Price, location and privacy
As overall experience I can say I'll be back to stay in again. My only concern is the smell of cigarette smoke in the hallway and room I occupied that sticks to your fresh laundries.
Reviewed April 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maricris from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location
Location
clean, wifi was not working during my stay. courteous staff
Reviewed February 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: