Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 8697 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Joseph from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Strategic Location
Location, Price, Nearby massage parlour
Value for money and strategic location
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Sukiang from Malaysia
Couples
Premier Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
The best hotel
Room, swiming pool and services.
Very nice, comfort and clean. Good service .
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Faradilah from Singapore
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Pay for your location
Location being a good reason for choosing Radius. There are many budget hotel that offers same pricing but gives better hospitality n room comfort..no wifi in room..hence,if its food location,then ok.
If u want to stay confortably,choose premium & above room type..else,limited channels on tv..room not soundproof..it seems as if the room is a transit check-in room,n u will know wat i mean..classic inn premium hotel is waaay cheaper than radius but gosh,hospitality is exemplary n people are nice..room is comfy n cosy..soleil hotel aka radius,pls learn frm the rest..u take more money but ur room only serves the better lot of people..
Reviewed September 29, 2014

janaka from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
good stay
food clean support
nice stay
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Choo from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
James view
Near bt bintang, safe parking carpark & nearby can find my favorite food.
Ok but room got no free wifi that really not so good
Reviewed September 28, 2014

christopher from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Location
In the middle of Bukit Bintang night life and dning area.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Edward from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good location but not clean
location is good about 5 minutes to MRT and near to GO KL Free bus station
Location is at the heart of Bukit Bintang, good just for a place to sleep and hang but i dont recommend if you want to stay at the entire day.The window is very ugly and seems not been cleaning for weeks.
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Jimmi from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Central hotel
Heart of town and mall surroundin
Overall my stay was womderfull and surrounded by shopping area
Reviewed September 27, 2014

ISKHANDAR from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Hotel with surround 24/7 life happening
Ease Transport, food, entertaiment
As per my last review, this Hotel is my 1st choice while in Kuala Lumpur. MUST TRY. I always get early check in even happened arrived at 10:45am. Thankks for the Hotel Staff and Management
Reviewed September 25, 2014

ISKHANDAR from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
city and nightlife hotel
easy transport, 24 hours food surround & public transport access
this my return trip and still my first choice while in kuala lumpur
Reviewed September 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: