Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 8689 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

MUHAMMAD from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice location
Shopping, Food and transportation
My stay here was ok, the food around is nice and easy to find. nearby shopping malls.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Gerald from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
convenient but rooms could use some upgrading.
location, location, wifi in rooms
overall it was okay. however, could use some upgrading and cleanliness could be improved.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Pedro from Spain
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Excellent location, but old and poorly maintained.
Price, location & mmmmm… location.
Hotel condition is awful. We reserved what they called a "deluxe room". We had to request to be changed from the room three times because the first one was dirty and smelled like people had been smoking all night, the second one was also smelly and the ceiling was wet and the walls were full of moisture and fungi with an awful smell of smoke. I chose to upgrade to a "premium" room which didn't have the smell of smoke but the bathroom looked dirty with dark spots in the shower like they had never done a deep cleaning on it. Honestly, the public showers of the train stations look much cleaner. I won't be going back to this place again. There are much better options for the same money in KL and nearby Bukit Bingtan
Reviewed November 27, 2013

sim from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
noisy, dirty,traffic jam
location
dirty, the bed, pillow, towel all are very dirty, the pillow case got dirt stain, the towel not in white color.....terrible hotel.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Nor from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier Executive
Stayed one night in November 2013
great plus cheap hotel
great hotel, cheap, very near to everything suitable for visitor
hotel is cheap but very good in everything. value for money. stay there just and you'll connected with everything in kl
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Nikolaos from Greece
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Booked a room because of the special low price
Close to drinking wholes
Bad service, dirty rooms, awful breakfast (have taken only one of the three breakfasts that were included in the room price)
Reviewed November 24, 2013

KWOK from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Worst Hotel that I come across.
Nothing
Most uncomfortable hotel that I ever stay, earlier stays was better. Hotel room - Bed sheet and pillow case are very dirty, have to ask to change. TV not working and basin is choked.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

KT from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good location in KL City Centre
Budget, Location & Accessibilty
This hotel will need some refurbishing as it is quite an old hotel. The car park area needs painting & brighter lights. The entry into the car park is very narrow and I can see many bumper marks on every corner going up the level of floors. The MOST disappointing remarks is when I stayed in a room as high as the 12th floor, the 'Bass Speakers' Music from the pubs on the ground floor disturbed the peaceful sleep of mine and my wife...I thought the maximum time permitted on a Sunday for a pub licence will be till 1.00am only but unfortunately it went on & on..BOOM, BOOM, BooM, BOOM, BooM.....& as a result, my wife hardly slept till about 3.00am. That totally spoilt our mood & my meeting the next day didn't go on smoothly as planned. It is definitely NOT a Quiet hotel but NOISY due to the row of pubs! I hope the hotel management will take this into account seriously and ensure the peace of its' hotel guests or you will see a decline in bookings....otherwise, the hotel was okay compared to the price charged.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Mary from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
satisfactory
cleanm centrally located staff friendly
pleasant. I was out most of the time and used this to only sleep. since I slept well then the experience was pleasant enough. room was comfortable and staff friendly.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Chong from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
good location for shopping
location, room size & easy access to food outlet
bed sheet and towels are not very clean.No slipper provided in the room.
Reviewed November 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: