Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 8692 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Neoh from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
The room full of roach, dirty like hell
worst !!
all is not as what shown .
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Harold from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
too short.
location is great.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Chin from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
It is a very nice located hotel.
Easy access to public transportation, great foods in surrounding areas and great night life.
My stay here was enjoyable and relax. Easy to go around with lots of local foods and surrounded with great night life.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Sim from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good location shopping hotel
Good location, Value for money and clean hotel.
Good location, it was near to alot of shopping centers. Value for money, This hotel is recommended for being a budget hotel in that area.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

MD from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
It was a very good time during my stay in the Hote
Its centrally located with friendly staff to serve the guest
Reviewed October 07, 2013

joseph from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
A let down
Good view
I arrived about 10:30am having been travelling all night, was hoping to check in a little early, a lot of hotels do let you if rooms are available. They refused, had to wait until 2pm (its a big hotel, they must have had available rooms). The bathroom was dirty, i was on the 12th floor so great view but NO wifi! Very dated rooms, urgently needs updating. I paid for that price i expected a lot better!
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Lily from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Comfortable room, near shopping mall
Clean room, Comfortable room, cmfortable bed
near shopping mall, Clean room, Comfortable room, cmfortable bed, Easy access to public transport, freindly staff and fast check in n fast check out
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Mohd from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
Pleasant
Its affordable room rates, its centralized location and the comfortable room.
Been staying at Radius International Hotel whenever i travel to Kuala Lumpur. A strategic location to roam around.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

NUR from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
worth the money
comfort room, superb location
We have an enjoyable stay here. The room is big enough for us and it's so comfy yet not so expensive. We can just take a short walk to Low Yat Plaza and Times Square.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

DAVIN from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice stay
Market, food, crowded
There is comfort room and clesed to public food area
Reviewed October 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: