Excellent 8.7
Based on 50 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 50 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.4
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

jiaan from China
Couple
Classic
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013
Beautiful stay in chic boutique hotel
Friendly, romantic, location
La Belle Juliette has chic interior, to match with the chic st germain neighbourhood. Each room is different and the colours are interesting. Staff was very friendly. Walk to station is about 5 mins.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

John from Australia
Group
Classic
Stayed one night in October 2012
Beautiful Boutique Hotel. All new refurbishments.
Superb. Friendly staff. Exceptional.
Everything it was on Internet. Boutique beautiful decor. Lovely lounge & breakfast/brunch/ afternoon tea. Very trendy. Staff exceptionally friendly. Small well proportioned rooms.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

Tiina from Finland
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Very charming and beautiful hotel byt the location
Elegant, good service
min. 50 words I was travelling with my 11 years old child and as I`m not an underground user the walking distance to other shops than Bon Marche was a little long though still so short that we did not use taxi much, only when travelling to the right side of the river. The room was beuatifull and I loved the colours used. Also the dining room was delightfully furnished and the staff was very nice. Nice restaurants could be found all around and the street du Cherche Midi is very "Pariesien".
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Torey from United States
Family with older children
Classic
Stayed one night in September 2012
Chic boutique hotel with excellent service
The hotel was decorated in an interesting mix of updated classics and situated in a trendy neighborhood.
The hotel is stylish designed and elegantly romantic. I liked that the nearby neighborhood seemed to be mostly local Parisians (not tourists) and there were plenty of high quality places to eat and shop. Because the whole vibe here was pretty sophisticated, I expected the service to be a little chilly, but it was just the opposite. The staff were warm, helpful, and completely charming.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Ronald from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2012
Dream hotel for our Anniversary
Decor & location
Staff extremely helpful & polite. Rooms were excellent and everything you would hope for from a stylish modern boutique hotel. Amazing attention to detail everywhere.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Maurine from China
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Lovely boutique hotel
Special and lovely design, love the breakfast!
love the personality of la belle juliette. service was seamless and the room was comfy and well designed. the mac/apple facility was cool and a definite bonus.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Yael from United States
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Great boutique hotel in the perfect location
Clean, comfortable, stylish, great amenities (Nespresso!), front desk staff very helpful
We really enjoyed our stay at La Belle Julliet. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom was clean and beautiful, the Nespresso machine in the room was great for a morning espresso or afternoon pick-me-up. The iMac was nice and easy to use, and the front desk staff were very helpful in planning our meals in the city and helping with directions. The first day we arrived, all we wanted to do was take a shower, and we had a tub with the shower head directly above. We had to call and get a shower curtain, and even with the curtain it took a couple of showers before we figured out how to *not* flood the bathroom. Our water and coffee pods weren't refilled the first day, but all we needed to do was let the front desk know and everything was refilled by the time we returned from dinner. They had a hair dryer so I didn't need to bring one from home, but it only worked about half the time (maybe this is something to do with European hair dryers I don't know about?). These are only small things, though, and we really enjoyed our time at the hotel.
Reviewed August 08, 2012

Barbara from Switzerland
Couple
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
great location but small rooms
stylish, friendly staff
nice boutique hotel with friendly staff, but everything is very small - rooms only 17m2. so price is too high! needed to pay for every extra Cappuccion € 6.00 and for one egg € 5.00!!!
Reviewed July 27, 2012

Lynn from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
excellent boutique hotel
beautiful room, spacious bathroom
great staff - very helpful and fluent in english beautiful hotel and room room was not ready on check-in but was offered to freshen up at Spa quiet location but close to metro stations, cafes, shopping department
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Candace from United States
Family with older children
Classic
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Great location and friendly service
Friendliness of the staff
Had a lovely stay at the hotel and would recommend it to others.
Reviewed July 06, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: