Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6514 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Gilbert from Philippines
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Value for Money
Comfortable, Good Enough Location, Affordable
Our stay in the hotel was quite comfortable. We had a king sized bed in the room. Wifi was good, Cable TV was good (some english channels). The bathroom was clean and spacious. The room could use a ref though. The daily free breakfast was good enough for the price. Location of the hotel was good enough. There are some restaurants, hawkers and convenience stores around. It is about a 15 minute walk to KL Sentral and a 20 minute walk to Little India. I would stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

PEYMAN from Singapore
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good Location with easy access to trains
Location , Price , Staffs
The hotel is really valued for money located at walking distance from KL sentral station . Breakfast is OK but could be improved with more western style options
Reviewed February 23, 2015

MICHAEL from Philippines
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Value for your money!
Friendly staff, near the Monorail and safety
Awesome!!
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Joevert from Philippines
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
v good
room hygiene food
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Juyeon from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Value for money
Good location
It was second time to stay here, and I was quite satisfied with my staying here.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Saurabh from India
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good hotel for short stay
It is at a very good location, Near Kl Sentral which has very good connectivity to anywhere in the city. Staff is very helpful. Rooms are very clean and we'll taken care of. Excellent budget hotel
It was a great stay. We booked 2nights for tourism purpose and being walking distance from KL Sentral, it's location helped us to cover whatever we wanted to visit in a short span of time. Moreover, with the kind of room tariffs, this hotel is a steal deal with the kind of rooms and room service. Not anything fancy, but with the tag of budget hotel, it is maintained far better than other budget hotels that I've been to. I look forward to stay in this hotel again if I come to KL.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

M from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Clean and safe
Clean and safe
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Isabella from China
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
nice hotel good location
location
very well
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Wenlong from China
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
pretty good
location breakfast service
The breakfast is various and delicious, the problem is that the room was not spacious enough.
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Siska from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
im very glad for bein9 there.. wonderful view
the view was number one.. fast n near from kl sentral and there are so many ways to bus or train near this place.. u can clearly view this city of kuala lumpur by the window.. the food was nice too
i was there for 3 nite and of course im looking forward to stay in another holiday here in kuala lumpur. u can just walking into nu sentral about 5 minutes to KL Sentral.. and 3 minutes from tun sanbathan monorail.. this place near food court too.
Reviewed February 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: