Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6516 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Mencius from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good location and plenty restaurant stall
clean, quiet and strategic location
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Chong from Australia
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed one night in May 2014
I did not book and stay in this hotel.
Could not evaluate
I did not know why an rating e - mail was sent to me as I booked and stayed in another hotel.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Murugeshwaran from India
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Fair
Located at Heart of City
Fair and located at heart of the city.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

ROHIT from India
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in May 2014
centrally located , with kl central
Good location
That was very good , go any where due to the centrally located
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Bunty from Australia
Couples
Superior King
Stayed one night in May 2014
Friendly budget hotel close to Sentral station
Very friendly staff, breakfast included, plenty of cheap eateries nearby
Very good value. Bathroom a bit tired but clean. A five minute walk from where the airport buses stop at Sentral. Responsive staff (ahead of visit and during). A small but perfectly adequate room with evrything we needed. Pretty quiet, too.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Titry from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in May 2014
Close to transportation access
Location, quite, near to KL Sentral
Stayed for 1 night in this hotel, location is great. Room space is enough, but tv channel is limited and no refrigerator. After breakfast and back to room, the access card was unable to open the door and we had to go back to receiptionist to make it fixed. Overall, the hotel is ok.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Kumar from India
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed 10 nights in February 2014
My stay in the hotel was very comfortable
Centrally located, clean & very close to KL Sentral station
Very good
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Pamela from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
clean room, standard amenities, meets expectation
clean, no-frills room.. good location - easy access to public transport and close to good dining options.. fast check-in and out
I booked it for a friend who only required a bed for the night. According to him, it was comfortable enough and clean. Toiletries had to be requested (!), and breakfast was unimpressive but substantial. Internet connection was okay, though speed can be improved (as always). Location was great - easy access to monorail/train, and a 3minute walk to local restaurants selling inexpensive but good Indian and Malay food. I only booked here due to proximity to his conference venue, but he seems satisfied enough.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Luis from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good and young professional staff
Price-quality-Attention
Great!
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Prosabel from Philippines
Couples
Superior King
Stayed one night in May 2014
Near to city but hotel is just fine
Near the train station Neart the city
This hotel is not cozy, good for a night of stay or if you prefer to be near the city. Don't expect too much from their breakfast.
Reviewed May 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: