Excellent 8.1
Based on 1431 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Fair
Pros - reasonable price among the budget hotel range - located right above the Metro station - quiet and less crowded area Cons - room is small and decoration is old: scratches on the desk, wall etc. - should not put a large office chair inside the room which is uselss (given the tiny room) and the chair occupied lots of space. And we cannot move the chair to other areas. The chair also blocked the fridge - heard ambulance siren throughout the night, several times per hour, perhaps the hotel is near a hospital or fire station - actually need to have a long walk 20 minutes to the Shinjuku main area or Shinjuku station - tic tac sound of the in-room clock is so loud and I have to remove its battery to give me a better sleep
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoav from Israel
Couple
Economy, One Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel and staff
Staff were really nice, they let us drop off our luggage one day before our stay (the hotel we were staying at before did not!). Room size was pretty good for Tokyo. Location is not central Shinjuku, but still ok
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marites from United States
Couple
Economy, One Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great stay
It was a great place to stay. Right next to the higashi shinjuku station. Also great restaurants on every corner. I recommend this place to everyone.
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Leigh from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
A very nice hotel
My first time in Japan and by reading other reviews, i was prepared that the rooms are on the small size. Being a solo traveller, it didnt really matter that much but i can totally understand that it would be cramped with 2 people in the room. In saying that, the room was only used to sleep in after exploring the sights of Tokyo all day. The hotel is in a great location and right next to a subway station. The hotel was very clean and the staff were very helpful. I would stay here again and highly recommend it.
Reviewed July 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Singapore
Solo traveler
Economy, One Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Tiny
Didn't realize I was getting a closet. Room was super small.
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

feng from China
Couple
Economy, One Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
clean,small
Good location
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Glenardo from Indonesia
Couple
Economy, One Double Bed
Stayed one night in March 2016
Location not in the centre of Shinjuku
Location not in the centre of Shinjuku. No Airport bus is big problem..I Stay there almost 5 days with other couples friends. Room is ok, Japan standard
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yu-Ling from Taiwan
Couple
Economy, One Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
The location is very good.
The wifi in the room is not good
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pik from Hong Kong
Couple
Economy, One Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Near Metro Station and clean
Near station Exit, with clean and comfortable room. Professional make up room service, But I think don't need re-new slippers and hair comb.
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yenty from Indonesia
Family with older children
Economy, One Double Bed
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
good hotel
good hotel
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: