Excellent 8.2
Based on 971 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 971 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Anthony from Australia
Solo traveler
Small Double Bed
Stayed 8 nights in May 2015
Good hotel
Location, comfortable, clean
I always choose to stay at this hotel as the location is great, close to many things including peace park and public transport. And overall its always a comfortable stay.
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Tristan from Singapore
Small Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
near to abomb dome, peace memorail, lots of wonderful eataries nearby.
Fantastic! Though hotel is a distance away from hiroshima station, there is a tram service which stops near the hotel. Plenty of eateries near the back alley of the hotel. And after a wonderful dinner, a nice stroll along the river leads you to the abomb dome. Nice!
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Wing from Canada
Business traveler
Small Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good location, nice hotel, good in value
Location, location
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Perrie from Philippines
Small Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
nice location, value for money
location, value for money, food
if you will go to Hiroshima, definitely, hotel sun route is the best place to stay, peace park is just beside it, and the shopping area is just 10-20 minute walk, depends on how fast you can walk, eateries are just all over the place, definitely, the best foods i tasted when i was in japan
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Pavaroon from Thailand
Double with Sofa Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great staff, good breakfast
Staff, breakfast, cleanness
The location is a bot far from Hiroshima station. We need to take tram for 15-20 min + walking to reach the hotel. Overall it is a very fine hotel with comfortable room and helful staff. Anyway, I would recommend this hotel if you don't mind taking a tram from JR-Shinkansen station.
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Patrick from Canada
Solo traveler
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Great location
The location, beat value for money
I only stay one night I have nothing bad to say!
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Ian from United Kingdom
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Cheap and in urgent need of rennovation
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Lilibeth from United States
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great location
Stay was fine. Location very convenient for sightseeing of Hiroshima. Close to many restaurants and convenient stores. Location is why I would stay here again...but Hoel is very outdated. For the price..I suppose it fits. The staff were nice... But I wish they were a little more informative about tours.
Reviewed May 16, 2015

Sonia from Australia
Small Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great location
Location and cleanliness
Great location as it was close to the Peace Memorial Park and thr main strip. Also tram stop was just a block from the hotel.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Lang from Vietnam
Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Best Located
well-located, good performance and friendly
they have an Onsen bathroom at 2nd floor, small but enough for a tired day after going to Hiroshima Castle.
Reviewed May 12, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: