Excellent 8.3
Based on 6541 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6541 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

CHUN from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
comfort stay
good location, nice staff, clean room
I stayed 5 nights in total (3 nights first then we stay in Hakone for 1 night then went back to Hotel Sunroute for another 2 nights) with my boyfriend in this hotel in January 2015. The hotel is within 10 mins walk from Shinjuku station. And 15 mins walk to all the shopping malls around the shinjuku station. There's a convenient store opening 24/7 right opposite to the hotel which is easy to get midnight food. The hotel staff are nice and communicate well in English. They offer me a bottle of champagne and delay my check out time as they notice I as having my birthday in January and they offer me a high floor as requested. The room is clean but relatively small. There's almost no place to walk if we open our luggages in the room. But it's a comfort stay after all by I may try another hotel next time.
Reviewed May 26, 2015

CHUN from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Comfort stay
Good location, nice staff, clean room
I stayed 5 nights in total (3 nights first then we stay in Hakone for 1 night then went back to Hotel Sunroute for another 2 nights) with my boyfriend in this hotel in January 2015. The hotel is within 10 mins walk from Shinjuku station. And 15 mins walk to all the shopping malls around the shinjuku station. There's a convenient store opening 24/7 right opposite to the hotel which is easy to get midnight food. The hotel staff are nice and communicate well in English. They offer me a bottle of champagne and delay my check out time as they notice I as having my birthday in January and they offer me a high floor as requested. The room is clean but relatively small. There's almost no place to walk if we open our luggages in the room. But it's a comfort stay after all by I may try another hotel next time.
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Pey from Malaysia
Couples
Double Economy
Stayed 8 nights in May 2015
Good location
Good Location, Helpful Staff, Direct bus to Haneda Airport
The hotel is at a good location in Shinjuku and easy to find. Hotel staff can speak english well, and had been very helpful. We took the bus from hotel to Haneda Airport, which save us the time and energy. Overall it is a good place to stay.
Reviewed May 24, 2015

Chow from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Double Economy
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Nice location
Location, Room, Staff
We have been upgraded to a bigger room with twin bed.
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Xuan from Australia
Couples
Double Economy
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
conveniently located for the budget traveller
location, location, location
I would stay at the hotel again if money was an issue because the location was spot on
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Apinya from Thailand
Solo travelers
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Great location and value for money.
Location, staff is helpful and love the massage in room by aunties
I like the place. The location is convenient. The massage in room service by aunties is great. Convenient with the airport limousine stop (bus).
Reviewed May 21, 2015

preecha from Thailand
Families with older children
Double Economy
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
good
good
good
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Kok from Singapore
Business travelers
Double Economy
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Feedback
Comfortable, English speaking staff, late check out
Good.
Reviewed May 21, 2015

CHUNG from Hong Kong
Couples
Double Economy
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good location, but very tiny little room
Location and good customer service
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Jinru from China
Business travelers
Double Economy
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice location
good choose
easy to find. great location just right next to subway.
Reviewed May 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: