Excellent 8.3
Based on 6543 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6543 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Pun from Hong Kong
Couples
Double Economy
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Location is great
Only I can say the location is great, nothing I can add on because it seem the staff need to be more trained
Reviewed September 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Singapore
Families with young children
Double Economy
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Great location!
Great location!
Reviewed September 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chun from Hong Kong
Couples
Double Economy
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shum from Hong Kong
Couples
Double Economy
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Room design
Overall the room is fine, it is clean and good, however, the window was pasted with a blur sticker which I can't enjoy the city view although I was in 13 floor😡😡
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Choon from Singapore
Couples
Double Economy
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Location
Good location
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from Singapore
Couples
Double Economy
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Clean and convenient
The location is very near to train. Many eatery nearby. If only the room is bigger will be good.
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEN-CHENG from Taiwan
Couples
Double Economy
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
As an economy staying, it indeed was good!
Just right nearby an exist of subway.
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Timothy from Singapore
Solo travelers
Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Food Holiday
Good location to access all kinds of food places
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from Singapore
Couples
Double Economy
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Value for money stay
My wife and eye stayed for 5 days with a two days' break in-between as we took a trip to Mount Fuji. By Tokyo standard, the room is consider big and the location is excellent and most things we are interested in were just a short walk away. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone on a free and easy trip.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YUK from Hong Kong
Couples
Double Economy
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
A nice stay in Tokyo
No language barrier. The receptionists speak fluent English.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: